Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Forest_eyes13 (Alas, I'll never understand Elftown...)

Member #98625 created: 2004-11-26 23:32:06Simple URL:   

Name: Jennie


Tish a meeeeeeee


drawing i did for college

Elftown titles and orders
Street child

Sum thingy I was sent

001: Name: Jennifer
002: NickNames: Jenn, Jenniflurry
003: Country of living: Scotland
004: Shoe Size: 5 or 6
005: Birthday: 29th september
006: Hair Color: Blonde, pink, violet =)
007: Eye Color: dunno-it changes mainly green
008: School/Work: Bum =)
009: Smoke: yup
010: Hobbies; music, friends, sex,
011: Brothers/Sisters: 2 bros
012: Relationship: I gots me a Martin
013: Piercings: my ears are pierced 4 times, my nose twice, my lip once, my navel and my left nipple
014: Tattoos: 2 =)
015: Favorite country to go to: Egypt or Greece
016: Are there people you wont reply to:Yes most likely
017: Nicest person you met this year: Bob the egg
018: Person you’d rather not have met this year: Bob the egg killer
019: Who would you like to meet: you *point* you *point* you *point*....
020: Who do you admire most: My mama
021: Most sexy person(s): uh…..
023: Favorite car: Don't have a favourite
024: Favorite Movie: Laputa
025: Favorite City: Don't have one
026: Favorite Music: I like loads of things =)
027: Favorite Stuffed Toy: hippo! (I was given it when I was born) Or Fishy =)
028: Favorite Perfume: cool water
029: Favorite Magazine: dnt have the time 4 them
030: Favorite sound: rain
031: Favorite Tv Show: Mythbusters... QI!!!!!!!!!!
032: Favorite writer: Terry Goodkind
033: Favorite Nickname: ur suppose to like them?????????????
034: What is on your mouse pad: Martin =P (my bed is my mouse pad)(He should be a naked Martin in my opinion...)
035: What is under your bed: the monster
036: Favorite Eye Color: green
037: Favorite song: Good Riddance
038: Favorite song at this moment: Like a Stone or I Miss You
039: Favorite Food: Steak! It must SCREAM and BLEED when I cut into it!!
040: Favorite class in school: Art
041: Favorite Drink: Dr Pepper!!
042: Lucky Number: 7
043: What do you think is the greatest about yourself: I don’t like me
044: What deodorant do you use: That stuff that time...
045: Favorite Shoes: My new purty ones =)
046: What time do you go to bed on weekdays:between midnight and 3
047: What word do you use most: Meow or Frawr
048: Most romantic moment in your life: My life is bereft of romantic memories
049: Most embarrassing moment in your life: Too many to want to recall...
050: You spend your time outside or inside: In my box! Sometimes, if I'm good, Martin lets me out!! And sometimes if I'm extra good I get off my chain... =P

hello louise!!!

♥[loki17] <<Loves him =)


Age: 30Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 9Day of birth: 29

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 56°19.854'N 3°20.694'W

Place of living: United Kingdom-Scotland

Town: fife

Known languages

Computer interests

gothheavy metalpunk

Other interests
chasing the preferred sexdrinksfantasy

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 163

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page