Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

~/xCurley x Jeffersonx\~ (sooo out date)

Member #91034 created: 2004-10-22 13:08:01Simple URL:   

Name: Olive

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders

[ think about it ] [ who are you? ] [ who am i? ] [ no one knows ] my name is Olivia; & i like to be called Olive or Bambi i'm 14 years young. i have a "I'm fine" problem. i won't answer the phone. get over it. however, you can never go wrong with texts. i'll listen to the same songs over & over. i really, really like irn bru. i wear 3 different coloured converse. i really love people watching. i can be severely angry at times, but i'm real nice. i like being alone. its a good thing. the word "hate" can be found in my vocabulary. i used to be kind of a big deal. lol. i would like to live in the music block. M3. i "play" guitar. I try. i'm modest. i'm modest in saying i'm modest. i have a "love" problem. i hate when people obsess over bands. its annoying. i want to be a writer, a make up artist or a photograhper. i cant decide. i listened to mcr on the way to hospital. i sang when it hurt. i hate being called names. "goth" i "love" scene beads. red and black. i want to be a vampire. i can be origional. when i want to be. i have bad ideas. other peoples are better. i'm strange. get over it allready. never say "i like you" i have "friends". not friends. i ramble. utter crap 24/7. i'd love to be someone else. i have no street cred. i'm uncool. i hate pictures of myself. they're allways bad. i am strange. i have "issues". enough said. no matter how i write this, i can never give an accurate description of myself. so just talk to me. Or add my msn just make sure you ask first. & last but not lease. i dont mean any harm.

Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 14

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Dwarf
Elftownworldmap 55°41.004'N 3°16.608'W

Place of living: United Kingdom-Scotland

Town: Scottish Borders

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
musicstrategy gameswebcam
web design

folk musicheavy metalhip hop

Other interests
catscrime storiesdogs

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 160

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page