Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

AngelicVampire (if there ever was a god he's fucking retarded.....)

Member #85489 created: 2004-09-23 20:15:00Simple URL:   

Name: Angel


Me and Vampirian, i love you baby, im glad we're together


Me and Vampirian (I love this this picture) tell me what you think.



only some people know who i actually am so why should i tell you?

well here are the basics
im 5'2" (yea i know im short)
i dont think im good looking but aparently other people do
~barely legal~

talk to me if u want to learn more

people's opinions of me:
if u have an opinion tell me i will add it to the list


MUSIC!!!!! i like to much shit to just list it or quote it just talk to me and i may know what the hell you are talking about or i might not

im worth exactly $1,895,236
how much r u worth? go to


fuck off if all u want is something i wont give



mmmmmmmmmm!!!! Smirnoff's Twisted they are soooo good!! :) shh dont tell


-- Name: Angel
-- Nickname: the French Maid, angelic vampire
-- Birth date: 3/22/89
-- Birthplace: Morristown, New Jersey
-- Current location: New Hampshire
-- Eye color: Hazel/Blue depends on my mood
-- Hair color: dark brown
-- Height: 5'3"
-- Righty or lefty: Righty

-- Your heritage: whole bunch of stuff
-- Your weakness: depends
-- Your fears: losing all those who mean something to me
-- Your perfect pizza: dk
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: be me and only me

-- Your thoughts when first waking up: what fucking thing could go wrong today (is it possible to be worse then today?)
-- Your best physical feature: my boobs and my eyes and of course the butt....
-- Your bedtime: whenever
-- Your most missed memory: :( having a father :(

-- Soda: Mountain Dew
-- Fast food joint: dont really like them
-- Single or group dates: dk both
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither
-- Chocolate or vanilla: i like both mostly vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee:french vanilla cappuccino

-- Smoke: No
-- Swear: fuck yea
-- Sing: i do but i dont sound good
-- Take a shower every day: Yea
-- Want to go to college: Yea
-- Like high school: somewhat
-- Want to get married: yea
-- Believe in yourself: sometimes
-- Get motion sickness: not really
-- Think you're attractive: a little bit
-- Think you're a health freak: No
-- Get along with your parents: half of them
-- Like thunderstorms: hell yea
-- Play an instrument: not anymore

In the past MONTH...
-- Drank alcohol: yea
-- Smoked: No
-- Done a drug: No
-- Had sex: No
-- Made out: yea
-- Gone on a date: yea
-- Gone to the mall: no
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
-- Eaten sushi: no
-- Been on stage: no
-- Gone skating: no
-- Made homemade cookies: yea
-- Gone skinny-dipping: not recently
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: No

-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yes
-- Been caught doing something: No
-- Gotten beaten up: No
-- Shoplifted: No
-- Changed who you were to fit in: used to not anymore

-- Age you hope to be married: after college
-- Numbers and names of children: 2 or 3 kids (girls- Shawna Lynn, Lily Marie Alexandria boys- Christopher, Matheau, Joseph Draven --vampirian and i came up with that--)
-- Describe your dream wedding: just as long as its with the person i love
-- How do you want to die: quick and painless
-- Where do you want to go to college: dk
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: teacher
-- What country would you most like to visit: no clue want to go to Europe and most Spanish speaking countries

a black favorite flower
the best flower there is
the only flower i would love to get
the others i would only really like :)


Disorder : Rating

Paranoid: High
Schizoid: Low
Schizotypal: High
Antisocial: High
Borderline: Very High
Histrionic: High
Narcissistic: Moderate
Avoidant: High
Dependent: Very High
Obsessive-Compulsive: Moderate

URL of the test:

URL for more info:

Month of birth: 3Day of birth: 22

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Texas

Town: Hell

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Computer interests

gothgrungeheavy metal
hip hoppopprogressive metal

Other interests
artcard gameschasing the preferred sex

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 160

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page