Last visited:

Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

BrittanyCherlyn ([ likeGRAVITYyoubringme//down\\ ])

Member #75089 created: 2004-07-24 17:23:12Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/brittanycherlyn   

Name: You can call me Flower if you want to...

xasxc67

Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Description:
The stage stole my heart a long time ago. It's something I'll probably never get over.

My family is pretty much amazing.
We're all nothing alike.
Except for the crazy part.
I love them.

I'm a musical.

I sing more than I breathe.

Reading takes up a large portion of my life.
I could live off of literature.

When I was younger, I had aspirations of being a writer...but dreams change.

I love orange soda.
I'm sort of feisty. And by that I mean I have a temper. I'm also five foot three, so it's not very intimidating.

I'm a theatre major at Troy University because I'm a cool kid.
It's my life.
And I love it.

My belief system is based on happiness. I believe that whatever is out there wants us to be happy. Jesus and all that sha-bang is the foundation for all of that. I'm a very spiritual person.

I read all of my fortune cookies. Sometimes, I even take them to heart.

I'm a pretty natural person. If it doesn't grow from the ground, then don't intake it. Otherwise, I enjoy what the earth gives me.

Peace is a fantasy of mine. I like to think of myself as a kid. I'm not really though.

I'm all tatted up. lol. I have three. I want more.

I have a slight obsession for Peter Pan. And a slight hatred of Tinkerbell. I can't help it. She's a bitch.

It's a known fact that my mom is much cooler than yours. That's just how it has to be.

I'm sorry.

I don't like to talk on the phone. But I've been known to have eight hour late night conversations.

I'm allergic to weird things.
I love baseball.
Go Yankees.
I preach the gospel of Judy Garland.
I live off of bluegrass.
And I search my soul too often.
I talk too much, but I never say what I need to.
I'm afraid of needles, and being close to people. I'm a storyteller.
I can weave a tale with the best of them.
And my best friend is Switzerland.


Age: 22Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 2Day of birth: 26

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling
Elftownworldmap 33°1.290'N 89°27.882'W

Place of living: USA-Alabama

Town: Troy

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
elvesfairiesfunny
magicstrange

Computer interests
artBasicchat
emailgraphicsinformation seeking
musicuse communitiesvideo
Windows

Music
bluescountrygoth
grungeheavy metaljazz
new ageoperaprogressive metal
punkreggaerock

Other interests
animalsbeerbooks
card gamescatschasing the preferred sex
dancingdrinkseating
fantasyfilmgambling
historyhuntingmotorcycles
partypoetryrole playing
singingtheatrewhisky
winewriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 157


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page