Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

SerenaMoon (Never thought that life could be like this)

Member #55547 created: 2004-04-22 15:18:01Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/serenamoon   
Email: goddessmoon4@aol.com

Name: Anna

photo

This is one of my senior pics....well one of the better ones anyways.

drawing

This is a vampire that I drew for my sister. It is done in ink and fingernail polish....sorry you can't see the whole thing, my camera phone doesn't like to take very good pics.

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

Description:
Birth Date: October 21, 1985
Location: Woodburn, IN
Sex: Female
Body Type: Average
Height: Approx. 5'1"
Hair: Black, and I just cut it all off :(
Eye Color: Brown
Shoe Size: 9
Siblings?: well that just depends I have one older brother and one older sister....but I have an older step-sister and a younger step-sister.
Favorite Color(s): Black, red, silver
Skills: Art, Writing, making money :)
Hobbies: Reading, Painting, Drawing, writing
Personality Type: If you want to know you should just ask me.
Religion: I'm well......lets just say that I'm complicated. I believe in God....but I don't believe in God....I don't know if that makes any sense, but I don't think that people should believe in something for only one day a week and holidays....it just doesn't make any sense to me.
Favorite Music Type: Alternative, Heavy Metal, Country, Indie, well.....all music
Favorite Bands: Diecast, Nora Jones, Damien Rice, Slipknot, Godsmack, Korn, Greenday, Lucuna Coil, Atreu, and many many others
Favorite Movie(s): The Matrix, Blade, Star Wars, Edward Scissor Hands (tis a classic), The Fifth Element, The Crow,Spiderman, Nightmare Before Christmas, LOTR, Labyrinth, Never Ending Story, Romeo & Juliet, Interview with a Vampire, Pride and Prejudice, Resident Evil
Favorite Anime Movies: Fist of the Northstar
Favorite Actors/Actresses: Harrison Ford,Carrie-Anne Moss,Milla Jovovich,Alissa Malano,Catherine Zeta Jones,Keanu Reeves,Richard Dean Anderson Holly Marie Combs
Favorite TV Shows: Charmed, MacGyver, Stargate SG-1, Smallville, Stargate Atlantis
Favorite Holiday: Halloween
Favorite Season(s): Fall and spring
Favorite Summer activity: SWIMMING
Future Aspirations: I want to be an artist....hell it might happen
Favorite Bubble Gum: Strawberry
Favorite Candy: Strawberry things
Favorite boy name(s): Jermey, Jason, Cole, Mike
Favorite Ice Cream flavor: Mint chocolate chip
Favorite Soda:Dr Pepper
Favorite Car: 1965 Ford Mustang
One place I'd like to visit: Egypt (Pyramids)
Favorite Song(s): My musical preferences are so vast that I can't choose a particular genre which I consider to be my favorite.
Color of bedroom:Um its yellow....not my choice
Color of my socks: white
How many computers?: 1....when it decides it wants to work for me.
Favorite smiley: :(
Nicknames/Screen names: bewareofspririt, goddessmoon4, varlidaine
What does my mouse pad look like: Ummm.....I have a laptop......so I don't have a mouse pad.....I have a scroll pad
Favorite Animal:White Tiger
Favorite spectator sport: Hockey
Favorite Hockey Team: Fort Wayne Komets
Most boring sport(s) to watch: Golf, bowling
Sports I've done(lessons,teams,etc): bowling, softball....untill I got kicked out
Drink?: Mostly social drinker
Favorite Beers bud light....but I really don't like it....Id rather have hard liquor.
Drugs?: I don't do that anymore :)
Spoken Language: English
Computer Languages: Yea I kinda know HTML.....Oh wait that's what my HTML editor is for!
Mustard or ketchup?: both
M&Ms or skittles: M&Ms
Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
Sugar or salt?: salt
Light or dark: dark

As of right now....I have reddish hair (dyed of course). I work for an internet company (surfanddirt.com if anyone wants to check it out). If you really want to know about me you can email me, message me, or check out my myspace, which is www.myspace.com/goddessmoon04

Well a lot of things have changed since I wrote that up there, I am now living back in Woodburn Indiana, and whatnot. I'm really happy to be home because I'm getting to spend a lot more time with my sister. Also, I'm really starting to pursue my artwork a lot more because of my sister, who happens to be a web designer. She wants me to create all original artwork for her websites, so I have a lot of work ahead of me!


January 21 2008:
Well everybody, it seems like I'm moving again....but this time I'm not moving to a different state. Today my sister, her boyfriend and I signed a one year lease for a three bedroom house here in Fort Wayne. Its going to be pretty exciting. But while we are moving my artwork will be on a hiatus, as well as my website, which is http://moonstar.profusehost.net. If you need to get a hold of me just email me and I'll get ahold of you as soon as I can.

April 11 2008:
Well, I now have a scanner at my immediate disposal, so you should look for a better quality of my artwork. So no more pictures from my camera phone! Wohoo...Which I believe will be a good thing. So keep in touch!

Elvenwood Silver Years Club

Age: 26Year of birth: 1985Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 21

Gender: female
Elftownworldmap 40°47.478'N 84°29.064'W

Place of living: USA-Indiana

Town: Auburn

Known languages
EnglishSpanish

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite URL: www.elizabethmk.com

ICQ number: 382304242

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
animebuildingsdemons
dragonselvesfairies
horseslandscapemagic
sexvampiresweapons

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
emailgraphicsinformation seeking
musicstrategy gamesuse communities
videoweb designWindows

Music
alternativebluesclassical
countryfolk musicgoth
grungeheavy metalhip hop
jazznew ageopera
popprogressive metalpunk
rapreggaerock
techno

Other interests
animalsanimeart
board gamesbookscard games
carscatschasing the preferred sex
chesscookingdancing
dogsdrinkseating
economicselectronicsfantasy
fashionfilmhistory
horsesneedleworkparty
physicsplantspoetry
politicsreligionrole playing
singingscifisewing
slackingsmokingtheatre
travellingwoodworkwriting

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 157


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
About the Elftown ads
Always check the Elftown mall before ordering anything on the Internet!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page