Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

Mysti (We got older, but we're still young. :))

Member #3603 created: 2003-01-17 10:28:19Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/mysti   

Name: Chantal

photo

drawing

Final piece for my first Visual Art Studies project.

Elftown titles and orders
Street child

Description:
Dearest Reader,

Welcome! I think I'll be brief here. Feel free to peruse my page or message me, I'm always happy to meet new and interesting people of the same mind. The same mind being someone open, intelligent and creative - although, don't we all believe that of ourselves? People say not to judge others, but if one wasn't to judge then one would never have a solid opinion and none of us would be terribly indiviudal without our judgements and opinions. That being said, I suppose that others are wont to be the true judge of whether or not you are, in fact. open, intelligent and creative.

With all that out of the way, I really am very friendly and enjoy meeting new people. As long as you're not trying to have an online one night stand (or online anything of the type, actually) with me, I will be nothing but sociable.

I'm foremost a creative person. I especially love to write. Poetry mostly, as I'm a fairly busy person and can never convince myself I have enough time to sit down and write a real story. But when I do sit down and write something with a beginning, middle and end with plot advancements and character enhancements... that is an incredible feeling.

In my spare time, aside from write, create art and spend time with my boyfriend, I mainly play video games, read, spend time with my ridiculous friends and hang out with my adorable animals. :P

My Myspace is http://www.myspace.com/mrsamazing711 for those of you wanting to know more about me (or see more pics *rolls eyes* :P). I don't often come on Elftown, just to poke around and see what's up every so often, so don't expect immediate replies if messaging me on here.


Stay cool -

Chantal (Mysti)

Age: 20Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 9

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 37°52.662'S 142°0.822'E

Place of living: Australia

Town: Adelaide, SA

Known languages
EnglishJapaneseKlingon

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects
animedemonssex
strange

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
emailgraphicsinformation seeking
musicpr0nstrategy games
videowebcamweb design

Music
alternativeclassicalhip hop
new ageoperapop
raprock

Other interests
animalsanimeart
beerboard gamesbooks
carscatsdancing
dogselectronicsfantasy
fashionhistoryparty
poetrypornsinging
slackingshoppingtravelling
writing

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 166


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
About the Elftown ads
Always check the Elftown mall before ordering anything on the Internet!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page