Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

nightelf5959 (things ok atm...)

Member #25340 created: 2003-10-31 11:53:13Simple URL:   

Name: Tony


me Dec. 2007


1/6/ first tatoo. is 6-pointed star w/ Triquada. came out great!!

Elftown Badges:

This means I'm one of the Daily Poets.

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurerFastfood worker



Check out my pics! Nightelf5959 Pics

Sites I'm involved with:
Model Mayhem:

HI PEOPLE! Thanks for taking the time to visit my page...I like meeting new people and helping those in need of a release through depression or relationship heartache. Psychologist w/o PH.D. lol. Not much else going on here but poetry. These can be found farther down my bio page. I'm a pretty good listener if you have something interesting to talk about. I love Psychology convos.

Now a quick bio: (21 questions...)

1. Interests?: martial arts, computers, hiking, roller blading, biking, friends, networking, and just having a good time.

2. Things I miss?: sky diving (been 3 times and was a blast), jet skiing, hang gliding, rock climbing, para-sailing, bunjy cord dropping (*word composition/spelling?*), wind surfing

3. Things missed MOST OF ALL?: BEACH!!! :)

4. Fav Clothes/Design?: do i have too?... :) black ANYTHING!!!...or dark colors / dragons (Japanese NOT Chinese)

5. Fav Food?: Pizza (meat lover's!!!)

6. Fav Music/Song?: Nightelf5959 Music / "Cult of Personality"

7. Fav Movie?: Final Fantasy: The Spirits Within (computer animated)

8. Fav TV program?: Scrubs

9. Fav CPU/PS2/XBox game?: World of Warcraft / Starcraft / all Need For Speed games (except ProStreet-too much like NasCar sux!!) / Unreal 3

10. Fav Sport?: Tai Kwon Do

11. Fav Actor/Actress?: Stephen Seagul / Angelina Jolie

12. Jewelry? Tatoos?: Bracelet ($160 Kay Jewelers; left hand 6 in. sterling silver w/ gold plated beads on every other link); Necklace ($80 Kay Jewelers; 16 in. sterling silver); tatoo on right arm (is Triquada sign inside 6-pointed star)

13. Fav website/URL?: (World of Warcraft home page)

14. Smoke/Drink?: Yes / Yes (Budweiser beer; liquor makes me have mean attitude)

15. Talk or Text?: Text

16. Work?: Unemployed (ARMY recruiting)

17. Fav Drink?: Vault (green only!!)

18. Car?: No (in 2007 i owned 1997 Nissan 200 SX-SER, black, 2 dr. coupe, chrome rims (5 fan bladed star)-estimated $1100, killer stereo, manual 5 spd., 2.0 L);

19. Hot or Cold?: usually sleep nude with no blanket :)

20. Day or Night?: vampire :)

21. Rent or Own?: Rent


Poems of the poor, restless, and damned. These are the works of life and love turning an unexpected course into being alone and confined to darkness to over-empower oneself to be a reject and a sucker for a life altering moment that TIME loves to play with and throw into the air like a kitten playing with a ball of yarn.

Nightelf5959 Random Poetry
Nightelf5959 Random Poetry cont'd

Stephanie Poetry

R.I.P. - "May 26, 2008 - there was a love that died today. A love between [nightelf5959] and [midget_6969] that lasted from April 26, 2007 to this date exactly 1 year and 1 month from its origin. Studies show that a wedding was to be conducted on June 2, 2008 but tragedy befell the victims within a near celebratory victory of the start of their life together. No one knows how the tragedy portrayed. Upon the death of [nightelf5959], a note was found, quoted: "She was the greatest love that I have ever known and has hurt me in the worst way that no one else has ever come close. Will always be loved and cherished in the highest regard in my heart forever. I love you Stephanie Lewis -2008"

Jennifer Poetry (Featured on Daily Poem on 8/3/08)

June 26, 2008 - A new chapter in my life has just begun. Now involved with [BrokenSilence]. We met here on Elftown 5 years ago September 2003 and have been internet/phone buddies since. Now after our long wait and having plenty of time to get to know each other, she's finally 18 so we can try to start a relationship. She's helped me through a few of my past relationships for many years and has helped me to pick myself back up. We've been through some rough times helping each other out with our families and friends but now i hope we can go through them together and find love, peace, and happiness in our lives. I'm going for a visit to NY on JANUARY 14 for 2 weeks and then hopefully moving up there with her in APRIL if plans work out...

Finally got a job at Piccadilly Cafe as Assistant Cook on Sept. 5th. Also got a job at Panera Bread on Nov. 11th. Saving up for move to NY around march or april to be with my gf. Alot is happening in her life and i wish i was there with her but I can't and it hurts but compassion and talking together is just enough to keep her going and not letting her feel like she's totally alone. Always has me by her side in spirit.

January 6, 2009 - Well my internet "girlfriend/love" of 5 months has decided that we be better off as friends than try a relationship. Now no visiting or moving to NY. i shed my tears and now time to move on. I didn't even get a chance to meet in person before our "break up" lol. I respect her decision. No hard feelings. Just wished she would have at least tried to see if we could have worked out. Back to the drawing board...

October 20, 2010 - I have not written in this bio log for a year and a half now. and looking back and reading things i wrote in here i realized something... I was a huge SAP!! lmao. alot of new things have happened in the last year and i am no longer this corny neophite scared little boy anymore. honestly i don't even really know who this guy was lol. i've gotten alot stronger mentally/emotionally since then. i'm working a great job as a baker and loving it. i found a girl i've been seeing the last 4 months off and on. great times together. still not got a car yet but i'm paying off a rental laptop and don't wanna get too many expenses at once. already put $1100 into it. it will be paid off in january then i'm getting a car. saving little bit each check now. i'm doing alot better than 1.5/2 years ago lol. its still fun to remonisc on past memories.

Status report on duo loves: Stephanie is with a guy with 3 kids raising her only child and is happy {which makes me happy for her to have found happiness}. and Jennifer is married to a great friend of hers from long ago, and is raising her child together {which also makes me happy for her}. And to this day i don't regret what has become of who i am today, but i'm glad each of us received solice in life without regrets and strife. we are no longer "friends" and hardly talk anymore, but its the price to pay to play the game. Peace out all!!!

March 28, 2011 - Well 6 months later i'm back for another update. i have gotten some messages since my last log-in and i'm checking back in time to time. So my peeps don't forget about me. it seems i have a few more friends than i thought i had lol. Well, i've moved to Rome, GA. finally got out of TN after almost 3 years. i've been here 3 weeks and i don't have a job yet. applying at a dozen places and no calls. hoping things pick up soon. Still no car. Income taxes came back and i was on my way, but family decided to move so $1300 went to that. I finally got laptop paid off, $2200 later... i decided to check myself into counseling for 6 months cuz life was stressing me out and a few issues i couldn't deal with on my own, i needed help with. i'm better now and things are looking up. a bit more optimistic on life now and it's not such a drag to live anymore. the girl i was seeing for 4 months didn't work out, which i didn't expect it to, and was part of my plan to stabalize myself emotionally and get over a past relationship i was clinging onto, which in turn helped me out mentally (part of my counseling so don't ask :p) Well now i'm back to no money, no friends, no gf, and living with family, and starting all over again, which i'm accustomed to for 15 some-odd years now lol. Take care guys!!

April 12, 2011 - I took my Army ASVAB test today and passed, scoring a 64. WOOT!! next, passing my physical and medical. Then, basic training (10 weeks) and job placement. i'm thinking something in medical. possibly parachute medic :) friday ill plan my physical/medical, leading into Reception/Basic/job training, and after 2-3years, graduation/renewal or discharge. i will have a busy next couple of months so won't be on Elftown for the duration. Have a great time ppl!!

Age: 26Year of birth: 1985Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 30

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 33°20.718'N 85°44.034'W

Place of living: USA-Georgia

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Computer interests
action gamesartBasic
information seekingmaths and engineeringmusic
programmingstrategy gamesuse communities
videowebcamweb design

alternativehip hopprogressive metal

Other interests
beerboard gamesbooks
card gamescarpentrycars
chasing the preferred sexchesscooking
crime storiesdancingdrinks
poetryrole playingsinging
travellingwatching sportwoodwork

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: muscular

Height: 173

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page