Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

Maniacal_Magpie

Member #194439 created: 2017-02-25 05:33:39Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/maniacal_magpie   

Name: H. A. Dahl

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders
Travelling bard

Description:
I'm a writer of fantasy and science fiction, with a little bit of horror thrown in now and then. I've spent most of my time lately working on a novel series, but I also write short stories now and then. I used to be a member of Elfwood back in 2007 but I haven't used the site in a long, long time. I'm not even sure its around anymore (though I was glad to see this place was still up).

I used to be a nurse, but now I am a full time writer. I'm working on my first series and hope to one day become a published author.

I live in Canada and I apparently collect cats. I started with two and now I have four, since the second duo rocked up on my doorstep last year and refused to leave.

Age: 32Year of birth: 1985Month of birth: 3Day of birth: 13

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: Canada

Town: Ontario

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Wyvern URL: I honestly don't remember anymore

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects
animebuildingsdemons
dragonselvesfairies
horseslandscapemagic

Computer interests
artemailinformation seeking
Macmusicstrategy games
use communities

Music
adult popclassicalheavy metal
rock

Other interests
animalsanimeart
bookscatscooking
fantasyhistoryrole playing
scifitravellingwriting

Civil status: married

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page