Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #189423 created: 2010-03-18 19:32:16Simple URL:   

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

I'm a person who loves faerie lore as much as the next person, and who enjoys learning of things I love. Debate-learning is a sepicial favorite.

I go to high school still, in that one place by that one body of water that I now know may be potentially dangerous. Not going there for a while, though....

I like ponies. And horses. Meaning a Phouka or (more likely) a Kelpie could easily kill me. And, no, despite all logic, I wouldn't think twice about going up to a horse and jumping on its back because it told me I could.

Age: 17Year of birth: 1993Month of birth: 6Day of birth: 22

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Texas

Town: Hearse

Elfwood artist: No

Computer interests
emailinformation seekingmusic

countryfolk musicheavy metal
hip hopjazznew age

Other interests
card gamescatscooking
crime storiesdancingeconomics
religionrole playingsinging
theatreThe Town Heraldtravelling
watching sportwriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 172

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page