Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

FutureGrave (Working myself to death.)

Member #187026 created: 2009-01-14 09:09:28Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/futuregrave   

Name: Kai

photo

I was looking at a pic I found online of a human and an elf. I liked the pic so I drew the two, but both human with different colors and my own style. The main idea was not my own though. Also, I could have done better. -_-'

drawing

I drew this for chase. Its sort of an anime version of how I looked...with my sisters pajama pants on haha. During the summer I didn't draw, so it's not great. HAHA, I don't really care though. I will get better, hopefully. ^-^

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

Description:
Ello, I am Kai. If anybody wants to message me they can, if not then don't. ^-^ I could care less. I am here to talk to whoever wants to talk to me but that's it. I am engaged to [kyuuketsuki-chan] and am extremely giddy because of it. Yes, I said giddy, deal with it. I like that word for some reason. I am a pretty nice guy, but I hate people who sulk all the time, they get on my nerves. Furthermore, people who think they know everything drive me crazy. No one knows everything. New things are being discovered every second of every day. Okay, I think that is it for now. I will try to keep updating this so that people don't have to read the same boring crap all the time. Oh and I should be getting a camera sometime in the next 2 weeks. ^-^ Maybe.


Stuff I like:
1. Soccer, Hockey, Baseball, okay just sports in general. ^-^
2. Cars and computers!! Anything that I can take apart and put together again, really. I love building stuff. I also like coding stuff, but don't ever have much time. When I do, I am too bored to do it. Yea, I am lazy.
3. Swords/daggers - I have a collection. That's all you need to know.
4. Poisons/chemicals - I used to have a poison collegction but that was for my chemistry class. I loved science back then, but I am more into electronics now. I like both chemistry and electronics really.
5. Traveling! I love to travel. I wasted all my money on travelling the world. No I haven't been all over the world. I want to though. I want to go everywhere. ^-^
6. Reading/drawing - I love to read. I read whenever I get the chance to sit down and take a break. I used to draw all the time, and I loved it. Lately I haven't gotten back into my drawing sense, or whatever it's called. I do still draw now and then. Maybe, I will get back into it.
7. Anime/Manga - Do I really need to explain.
8. Animals - I like wolves, dobermans, siamese cats, snakes, and lizards. I like them all, but those are my favorite animals. Spiders are okay too.
9. Thinking - I do this a lot but then there are days I don't at all. It all depends on what I am talking about.
10. Being healthy - I am just happy I am not in the hospital anymore. I just like being healthy. But I still need to gain weight, it isn't normal to be 134 lbs. and 5' 10". Anyways, I am getting better and that is all that matters now ^-^.


And Now....This is me:
1. What's your name? Kai
2. Do you have a nickname? Yes
3. What is it? Kai-Kai, and many more
4. What color is your hair naturally? Black
5. What color is it currently? Black
6. Have you ever shaved your head? Never, it probably would not grow back
7. Would you ever shave your head? Probably not
8. Do you have dreadlocks? No
9. Has your hair ever been a crayon color? No,okay, maybe it has
10. How old are you? 22
11. What color are your eyes? Purplish gray
12. Do you wear glasses? Yes, sunglasses usually
13. Do you wear contacts? No, but I used to
14. Do you need to wear glasses/contacts? Yes
15. Do you have freckles? No
16. How tall are you? 5’ 10”
17. How much do you weigh? 134 lbs
18. Do you work out? Does Chemo count?
19. Have you ever done yoga? Haha, I have
20. Are you a virgin? No
21. Have you ever been kissed? Yes
22. Do you know what a degu is? Yes
23. Do you get carsick easily? No
24. Do you get angry easily? No, not if I shouldn’t be angry
25. What country do you live in? United States
26. Is it night or day? Night
27. Do you like rain? I love rain
28. Have you ever danced in the rain? Yes
29. Do you sing in the shower? Yes, sometimes
30. Do you sing when you know people can hear you? Sometimes
31. Do you believe in love? Yes, I am in love with Chase!!
32. Have you ever been in love? I thought I was before, but I know I am now. I love you Chase!!
33. Have you ever been in a fist fight? Haha, should I answer.
34. Do you have any stuffed animals? Yes
35. Have you ever been engaged to be married? Yes, Chase is my fiancee.
36. Have you ever gotten married? Just engaged, but I can’t wait though.
37. Are you in school? Nope
38. What grade are you in? None
39. Do you have a job? Not at the moment
40. Where were you born? I don’t know. I think it was somewhere, but I have been in Michigan for most of my life.
41. Do you have siblings? Yes, a sister.
42. Do you have half-siblings? Not that I know of.
43. Have you ever drank alcohol? Yes
44. Have you ever smoked cigarettes? Yes, but I stopped
45. Have you ever done legal drugs? Yes
46. Have you ever done illegal drugs? No
47. Have you ever drank a bunch of cough syrup to get "messed up"? No
48. Have you ever danced on your bed to really loud techno? Yes, it was fun.
49. Have you ever ditched class? All the time
50. Can you hoola-hoop? Yes
this...continues....forever..
go to Quizkai for the rest of my info and random statements, haha

QUOTES:


•The one who says 'it can't be done,' will always be interrupted by the one that just did it!" -Daylight (movie)
•I fight for truth, justice, and the last slice of PIE!!! Usually, Cherry Pie, haha!!! -me
•There are no coincidences, only the illusion of a coincidence. -don't know

^-^ Well that was long. If you read this far, you should message me!!! It is an in the unwritten contract. Furhermore, you should know, I will hunt you down and attack you if you don't. Okay maybe I won't, but you might as well message me. It isn't like something bad will happen. *hides katana*

Age: 23Year of birth: 1986Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 30

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglish

Favorite drawing objects
animebuildingsdragons
elvesfairieslandscape
magicvampireswarriors
weapons

Computer interests
action gamesartchat
emailgraphicsinformation seeking
musicprogrammingstrategy games
videoweb design

Music
alternativebluesgoth
heavy metaljazzpop
progressive metalpunkrap
reggaerocktechno

Other interests
animalsanimeart
board gamesbookscard games
carscatschess
cookingcrime storiesdogs
drinkseatingeconomics
electronicsfantasyfilm
geographyhistorymotorcycles
partyphysicsplants
poetryrole playingsinging
scifislackingshopping
sportingtravellingwatching sport
winewoodwork

Civil status: married

Sexual preference: same sex

Body shape: very thin

Height: 180


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page