Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #186560 created: 2008-11-11 15:17:51Simple URL:   

Name: Pollock Jackson


Drawing missing.

Elftown work
Building workerInspector

Elftown titles and orders

i am 23 years old, from Morrison, TN. Im a concrete finisher outta South Bend, In. and like workin outside. I enjoy camping, fishing, and anything that has 2 do with the outdoors. I believe that true friends r hard 2 find, and can't stand drama! I'm a pretty mello person, and believe n minding ur own business. While I'm an excellent listener, i generally don't talk a whole lot. My favorite food is Italian, but beggers can't be choosers, so I'll eat just bout anything. I like all kinds of movies but gory ones r cool! I like all types of music as well but Country is my favorite. As far as relationships go, I believe n trust, faithfulness and compromise. I strongly believe that bc ur opinion may b different than mine, that doesn't make mine nor urs the right one, thats y they call them opinions! I think that 2 mature adults should b able 2 talk bout things and work it out thru that not fighting.

Age: 26Year of birth: 1982Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 1

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Human

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: Travelling around

Known languages
Sign LanguageFinnish

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page