Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

~contessa~ (somber)

Member #185947 created: 2008-08-07 02:22:53Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/185947   
Email: canutat2@yahoo.com

Name: Lisa King

photo

Drawing missing.

Elftown work
Inspector

Elftown titles and orders
Adventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Description:
Hi, i'm Lisa. I recently found a friend on here. I'm not familliar with this site. I like what I see. I am originally on myspace,(I know who isn't, right?)Facebook, Fubar, Inked Nation, and some others I can't quite think of right now.

I try to keep up on things but am still a bit behind. My son takes up ALL my time and that's fine. Just want to make friends and hope that my newly found friend won't be afraid to get to know me.

I'm very busy. And in my free time, I am trying to start an online storefront.
It's not quite finished. It takes a long time to set up the shopping cart and such.

A long time ago, I was big into writing and sketching. I am not currently writing nor am I drawing. I just make things. Dreamcatcher's, mandella's, jewelry, and more.

I also just finished making my wedding dress. I guess you could say the look is Moulin Rouge. I am pleased with the finished results. As soon as I can I will be taking pics. Havent't quite picked an actual date, as of yet.

Hoping to make friends, and share my knowledge. Don't be afraid to say hi. I'm fairly friendly, and definately UNIQUE.

I'm definately into several kinds of music. Mostly Metal. Some Hip-Hop, Reggae, New wave, punk, a little bit of country. All kinds though.

I love to dance. Mostly all I can do anymore. That was almost taken from me some years ago. I shattered my left femur. Then I was told I wouldn't be dancing anymore.

Way back when I did sing in the Choir/Chorus. Everyone calls it something else.
BUT... I was not too smart and began smoking at an early age. So much for my singing career.

Pretty much, just Crafty. Jack of all trades, and Master of none. That's the best way I know how to describe it.

Crimson Darkness, I need you....

I'm not terribly elfish. My favorite video game is an old one, LOL
It's called, Parisite Eve. I think I spelled that right. It's been many moons since I was able to play it.

Well I guess this is a start.
Grendell

Age: 44Year of birth: 1966Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 26

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Town: PARTS UNKNOWN

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
animefairiessex

Computer interests
action gamesartBasic
chatemailinformation seeking
Javamusicstrategy games
use communitiesvideoweb design
Windows

Music
adult popalternativeblues
classicalcountrygoth
grungeheavy metalhip hop
jazznew agepop
punkrapreggae
rocktechno

Other interests
animalsanimeart
card gamescarpentrycars
catscookingdancing
discodogsdrinks
fantasyfashionhorses
motorcyclespartyplants
role playingscifisewing
smokingsnow scooterswoodwork

Civil status: live together with partner

Sexual preference: both sexes

Body shape: normal

Height: 163


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page