Last visited:

Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

death of innocence (missin my nemers!)

Member #182115 created: 2007-02-28 02:52:39Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/182115   

Name: Amanda Marie

photo

this is the most recent picture of me -- let me know what you think if you like :P latas

drawing

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkStreet childAdventurer

Description:
Hey guys, I'm Amanda. I was attending school at the University of South Dakota in Vermillion. I was there with a scholarship for track, high jumping to be specific. I am now living in Pennsylvania and lovin every second of it. To those i left beind at home i do miss you all so much and i hope that you keep in touch if you call i will answer if im not busy but i do love you all. A little more about me is that I love sports, music, the outdoors, and animals. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to message me, i love to get messages and yes, i will respond to them. I have msn messenger so feel free to ask me for my msn address and I will definately give you a shout back.

~~~My one and only~~~
I moved out to Pennsylvania in June of 2006. I thought it would be a good change and so far, it's amazing. I met this amazing guy named matt. He means everything to me, and i mean everything. I don't think that's theres a more amzing guy out there. He's perfect for me. MUAH love you baby
LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Amanda Marie Wollman
-- Nickname: Mandi, Drew, Schwin
-- Birth date: 4/18/88
-- Birthplace: Le Mars, Iowa
-- Current location: Springgrove, PA
-- Eye color: Blue
-- Hair color: brown
-- Height: 6'1''
-- Righty or lefty: righty
LAYER TWO
-- Your heritage: Mostly german, but a little dutch
-- Your weakness: My knee, a hot smile, tall people with a bod, and someone that loves me for who i am...already found him tho :)
-- Your fears: Needles(non tatto or pierce) and snakes abd spiders lol
-- Your perfect pizza: amazing sauce, pepperoni, sausage, hamburger, and cheese! lots of cheese
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: to be happy
LAYER THREE
-- Your thoughts when first waking up: i wish i wasn't waking up...damn alarm
-- Your best physical feature: my roommate says my boobs...so i will leave it at that
-- Your bedtime: When I fall asleep
-- Your most missed memory: My mom and my dog, and now college and especially emi
LAYER FOUR
-- Soda: Mountain Dew or Pepsi
-- Fast food joint: Taco Johns or Subway
-- Single or group dates: Depends i guess - doesn't matter tho
-- Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither
-- Chocolate or vanilla: Chocolate mixed with Vanilla
-- Cappuccino or coffee: both
LAYER FIVE
-- Smoke: Yea
-- Swear: lol hells ya
-- Sing: Yeah when im in the car with Emily
-- Take a shower every day: Yes
-- Want to go to college: been there - done that
-- Like high school: Yeah but college is so much better
-- Want to get married: Yes
-- Believe in yourself: Yea
-- Get motion sickness: Nope
-- Think you're attractive: Yeah assuming that guys like to hit on you at the bar...
-- Think you're a health freak: Sometimes
-- Get along with your parents: Mom - totally : Dad...thats a different stroy
-- Like thunderstorms: Yep
-- Play an instrument: Yea
LAYER SIX
In the past MONTH...
-- Drank alcohol: yea my fair share
-- Smoked: yea
-- Done a drug: yea
-- Had sex: yea
-- Made out: yea
-- Gone on a date: nope
-- Gone to the mall: Yep
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No
-- Eaten sushi: Nope
-- Been on stage: no
-- Gone skating: Nope
-- Made homemade cookies: Nope but i ate some
-- Gone skinny-dipping: No
-- Dyed your hair: Nope
-- Stolen anything: ummm...which time?
LAYER SEVEN
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: yea
-- Been caught doing something: Doing what?!
-- Gotten beaten up: no
-- Shoplifted: yea
-- Changed who you were to fit in: no
LAYER EIGHT
-- Age you hope to be married: whenever the time is right i guess :)
-- Numbers and names of children: 3 -- (i have plenty of time to figure the names out :P)
--Describe your dream wedding: A beautiful spring day where it's not to cold and not to hott. All my family and friends, outside.
-- How do you want to die: In my sleep
-- Where do you want to go to college: somewhere that doesn't have a track coach thats an asshole
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: a physical therapist
-- What country would you most like to visit: Germany
LAYER NINE
In a guy...
-- Best eye color: doesn't really matter...eyes are eyes
-- Best hair color: hair is hair as long as it fits his style
-- Short or long hair: ....don't matter
-- Height: it's a turn on if he's taller then me but otherwise it doesn't bother me
-- Best weight: fit and athletic
-- Best articles of clothing: --wouldn't you like to know ;)
-- Best first date location: somewhere where we could be alone - very secluded
-- Best first kiss location: under the stars
LAYER TEN
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: one
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: 3-4
-- Number of CDs that I own: --good question--i don't even know just a lot
-- Number of piercings: 8
-- Number of tattoos: 2 one mural and one symbol
-- Number of times my name has appeared
in the newspaper: too many to count actually (sports page)
-- Number of scars on my body: omg...a lot
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: one...if you want to get personal let me know...


If you have any questions at all, and i mean at all, message me! i love messages and would love to talk wit ya. :P :D :D


-[96% OF TEENS WON'T STAND UP FOR GOD...
REPOST THiS iF YOU'RE ONE OF THE 4% WHO WiLL
]-


READ THIS
"difference between FAKE ASS friends and REAL friends]


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Never ask for food.


[REAL FRIENDS:] are the reason you have no food.


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Call your parents Mr/Mrs


[REAL FRIENDS:] Call your parents DAD/MOM


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] bail you out of jail and tell you what you did was wrong.


[REAL FRIENDS:] Would sit next to you sayin "Damn ... we fucked up ... but that shit was fun!"


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] never seen you cry.


[REAL FRIENDS:] cry with you


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Borrow your stuff for a few days then give it back.


[REAL FRIENDS:] keep your shit so long they forget its yours.


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] know a few things about you.


[REAL FRIENDS:] Could write a book about you with direct quotes from you.


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Will leave you behind if that is what the crowd is doing.


[REAL FRIENDS:] Will kick the whole crowds ass that left you.


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Would knock on your front door.


[REAL FRIENDS:] Walk right in and say "I'M HOME!"


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Are for awhile.


[REAL FRIENDS:] Are for life.


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Will take your drink away when they think you've had enough.


[REAL FRIENDS:] Will look at you stumbling all over the place and say "Bitch drink the rest of that you know we don't waste."


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] will talk shit to the person who talks shit about you.


[REAL FRIENDS:] Will knock them the fuck out


[FAKE ASS FRIENDS:] Would ignore this

**to my friends that i keep with me where ever i go, i love ya guys!!**

Age: 22Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 18

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Pennsylvania

Known languages
Sign LanguageDutchEnglish
German

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Favorite drawing objects
fairiesfunnysex
strange

Computer interests
artchatemail
musicvideowebcam

Music
adult popalternativeclassical
countrygothgrunge
heavy metalhip hopopera
popprogressive metalpunk
rapreggaerock
techno

Other interests
animalsbeerboard games
card gamescarscats
chasing the preferred sexchesscooking
dancingdogsdrinks
eatingelectronicsfantasy
fashionhorsesknitting
motorcyclesneedleworkparty
physicsplantspoetry
pornreligionsinging
sewingslackingsmoking
soap operasshoppingsporting
travellingwatching sportwhisky
winewriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 185


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page