Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

Reventos (Ohhh yesss...?)

Member #181471 created: 2007-01-06 00:56:01Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/reventos   

Name: Chelsea

photo

Roomies <3
(Just to clarify, since people keep asking, I'm the blonde - wheeee =P)

drawing

After AfterProm. What fun...

Description:
Yes, I'm changing this again... (I have a life... I do!)

Umm... I really dislike those profiles that are like "I don't give a fuck what you think so if you dont' like what you see then just fuck off!" (Except generally with a lot less punctuation and spelling... and ... such...)
So maybe those are good because they're really to the point... but I prefer to ramble ;) So feel free to read between the lines and gather what you want about me...

I'm fairly nice, can be a bit perverted (although I really long for someone I can have honest, possibly deep conversations with...) but I'm generally fairly serious. Kind of. Minus that whole thing where I'm random...

Oh, and I don't like long walks on the beach =/ I more like the whole walking further and further in with the huge, deadly waves crashing all around =D It's quite fun... then the undertow gets me and the person who is standing closest has to freak out... =P

I'm going to Harvard this summer - hopefully - for some writing programs... I kind of want to be a Journalist or something... (I'm in love with writing!)

Oh, and I go to a boarding school that specializes in math and science... silly me...

Just... Ask me things... I have no clue what you want to know... Unless you're a pervert who's really not worth talking to (not that I'm not a pervert... but... you probably know who you are!)... Basically, you're the guy/girl... Who wants to know what my bra size is (nope, not nearly big enough for that to be the only reason you want to talk to me =P) and whether or not I'd cyber (nope, probably not...)

Um. Wow, I'm really bad at writing these... So... Yeah, sorry about that =P

I'm open to random messages but the times that I'm on are sort of erratic so you'll have to forgive me for delayed responses and the times when I'll randomly log off =)

Age: 17Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 21

Gender: female

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Oklahoma

Known languages
English

Computer interests
chatemailmusic

Other interests
animalsartbooks
crime storiesfantasyslacking
shoppingtheatretravelling
writing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: thin

Height: 168


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page