Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

BEWARE THE WRATH OF THE VICTIM (No One Is Free When Others Are Oppressed)

Member #178729 created: 2006-06-18 18:22:33Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/178729   

Name: Mike Hooligan

photo

Hooligans For Life! RIOT RIOT FIGHT!

drawing

NY PUNK ROCK!

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkStreet childAdventurer

Description:
Hey. Im Mike Hooligan of the Hooligans. Im 24 years old. Im from NYC. Im a member of a gruesome 2some called the Hooligans. I play guitar and sing. My righthand man, guitarist and FRIEND is Anonymous BoB. I work alot in activism. I love the work I do. I love to fight to make this country the best it can be. Its gonna be a long hard fight but beware the wrath of the victim! You hear that George W? We wont go without a FIGHT! I work be hind such groups as Anti-Racist Action, Military Free Zone.org, Democacy Now, Anti-Flag.com, and various animal rights groups. I always sport my upside down flag to show that WE ARE NOT: skin colors, sexual prefrences, religion, flags, gods or tools and we need to see and treat everyone like human beings! Im tired right now, but i'll add more. Take care of your selves and each other!


In a society with a government that spends the majority of its tax money to stockpile an unusable arsenal of weapons with a potential for destruction on an apocolyptic scale! In a culture where we are taught that more important then any individual, is the non-tangible battle to be number one against ever elusive enemies, and to put on the facade that our collective " quality of life " is much greater than any other country.While we sweep our own third-world problems under the patchwork flag of the American Dream.
 In this melting pot of human greed,prjudice,ignorance and so called "Family Values",The children will shoot thier classmates, The people will scapegoat the poor & foreigners & whome ever else is an easy target with no one to speak for them.Men will get dragged on a chain from the back of a pick-up truck untill they are decapitated, and the police will be corrupt & out of control as they murder the innocent and get a pat on the back and a slap on the rist. ( ie: Being transferred to another department!) EVERYBODY IS SO QUICK TO POINT THEIR FINGERS IN ANY DIRECTION BUT THEIR OWN!
 Who are the real racists when a school with almost two-thousand children has only one black student.If these were in fact primarily motivated by racism,then it is obvious that the people that should have the eye of the press prying into their little lives are not only the parents of Eric & Dylan, but everybodies parents in the community and the whole social fabric of a country whose "American Dream" includes having enough money and privilege to facilitate not inhabiting a community with more than one minority family.
 It should be obvious to anyone with half a brain that the suburbs are racist,and I think its a miracle when anyone born & bred in what is essentially the great American cesspool can amount to anything besides bigotted trash shitting out two point five children.
 Sure a lot of'em will go to college, but they'll be back.If not in these suburbs,then in a suburb near you, because lets face it. Mediocrity is easy to homogenize. Just ask McDonalds or Disney.

 UNAUTHORIZED DUPLICATION IS ENCOURAGED!




..............................
..............................
..............................
....................          .
....................          .
....................          .
..............................

 I WILL NOT CONFORM TO THE FLAG, OF THE UNITED STATES CORPORATION, AND TO THE REPUBLIC WHICH KILLED INDIANS FOR LAND, ONE NATION UNDER GENOCIDE, INEXCUSABLE, WITH VODKA AND NACHOS FOR ALL!

America now represents: CAPITALISM, TERRORISM, CORRUPTION, RACISM, JINGOISM, EXPLOITATION, GLOBALISM, SEXISM, AGEISM, HATE, GENOCIDE, BLIND NATIONALISM, CLASSISM, IGNORANCE, HOMOPHOBIA, FACISM, OPPRESSION, DECEPTION, BETRAYAL, GREED, XENOPHOBIA.


REMEMBER- PEOPLE ARE NOT EXPENDABLE, GOVERNMENTS ARE! AND THE PEOPLE SHOULD NOT FEAR THE GOVERNMENT, THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD FEAR THE PEOPLE!



ORGANIZATIONS AND USEFULL INFO:
http://www.anti-flag.com/main.php
http://www.democracynow.org/
http://infowars.com/
http://gsfp.org/
http://mfso.org/
http://prisonplanet.com/
http://www.antiracistaction.us/pn/

COP vs. CIA - http://www.fromthewilderness.com/


 The Progressive.org - http://www.progressive.org/


 Peta2.com - http://www.peta2.com/


 DACK - http://www.dack.com/


 Cursor.org - http://www.cursor.org/


 Mumia Abu-Jamal Freedom Journal - http://www.mumia.org/freedom.now/


 International Office of the Leonard Peltier Defense Commitee - http://www.freepeltier.org/


 Women Alive - http://www.women-alive.org/


 Amnesty International - http://www.amnestyusa.org/musicforhumanrights/index.do


 Refuse and Resist - http://www.refuseandresist.org/altindex.php


 AK Press - http://www.akpress.com/


 Feminists Majority Foundation Online - http://www.feminist.org/


 Cop Watch - http://www.copwatch.com/


 Proctor and Gamble Poisons Animals - http://www.pginfo.net/


 College Activists - http://www.collegeactivist.com/


 Crimethinc - http://www.crimethinc.com/


 Abolish the Bank - http://www.abolishthebank.org/


 Protest.net - http://www.protest.net/


 Independent Media Center - http://www.indymedia.org/


 Infoshop.org - http://www.infoshop.org/


 Starhawk - http://www.starhawk.org/


 Organize Pittsburgh - http://www.organizepittsburgh.org/


 Democracy NOW! - http://www.democracynow.org/


 International Answer - http://www.internationalanswer.org


 Michael Moore Official website - http://www.michaelmoore.com


 The Nation - http://www.thenation.com


 Turn It Down - A Campaign Against White Power Music - http://www.turnitdown.com/


 God Hates Homophobes - http://www.godhateshomophobes.com
Fuck YOU Fred Phelps!


 MoveOn.org - http://www.moveon.org


 Misleader.org - http://www.misleader.org


 PittsburghEndTheWar.org - http://pittsburghendthewar.org/mamb/
A Pittsburgh-based organization focusing on helping end the current Iraqi conflict among other causes, an excellent resource for Western PA activists!


 NARAL Pro Choice America - http://www.prochoiceamerica.org


 Underground-Resistance - http://www.ugrmedia.org
youth run socially/politically aware site


 ResponsibleShopper.org - http://www.responsibleshopper.org/
Find out just who does your shopping support? Offers insight into thousands of companies "dirty laundry". Get the inside scoop to make a responsible purchase!


 Unite! - http://www.uniteunion.org/


IF INTERESTED IN WHATS GOIN ON IN THE WORLD AND WHAT AFFECTS YOU AND YOUR FUTURE ASK FOR MORE INFO! KNOWLEDGE WILL BEAT THESE BASTARDS IN POWER!!!

PEACE!!!


kick ass bands: most have free mp3s-try em out-try something new, it cant hurt-stay alert, aware and involved!

*www.anti-flag.com *contains free mp3s
*Inhuman - http://www.inhumanlegion.com/
*Intro5pect - http://www.intro5pect.com/
*Modey Lemon - http://www.themodeylemon.com/
*Much The Same - http://www.muchthesame.com/
*New Mexican Disaster Squad - http://www.newmexicandisastersquad.com/
*Pipedown - http://www.myspace.com/pipedown
*Tabula Rasa - http://www.dork.com/tabularasa
*The Vacancy - http://www.myspace.com/thevacancy
*Thought Riot - http://www.thoughtriot.com/
*Virus Nine - http://www.virusnine.com/
*Justin Sane - http://www.justinsane.net
*Good Riddance - http://www.good-riddance.com
*Strike Anywhere - http://www.strikeanywhere.org
*Against All Authority - http://www.aaaonline.org
*Thrice - http://www.thrice.net
*Bouncing Souls - http://www.bouncingsouls.com
Alkaline Trio - http://www.alkalinetrio.com
ZSK - http://www.skatepunks.de
*Donots - http://www.donots.de
*Millencolin - http://www.millencolin.com
*Leftöver Crack - http://www.leftovercrack.com
*Against ME! - http://www.againstme.net
Bigwig - http://www.njbigwig.com/
*Snapcase - http://www.snapcase.com
*Rage Against The Machine - http://www.ratm.com      
*Flogging Molly - http://www.floggingmolly.com/
*H2O - http://www.h2ogo.com
*Less Than Jake - http://www.lessthanjake.com
*The Suicide Machines - http://www.suicide-machines.com/
*Rise Against - http://www.riseagainst.com
*Nausea - http://www.nauseapunk.net
NOFX - http://www.nofx.org
Sick Of It All - http://www.sickofitall.com
*The Code - http://www.theecode.com
*http://badreligion.com/home/
****www.alternativetentacles.com/mp3.php
http://www.truesoundsofliberty.com/online.htm
http://www.rancidrancid.com/
http://www.thecasualties.net/
http://www.unseenpunks.com/
http://www.mohawkradio.com/ - 1000s of free mp3s and streaming punk radio 24/7
http://www.adicts.us/
http://www.dresdendolls.com/
http://www.gokartrecords.com/index.php?PAGE=bands&id=8
http://www.the-exploited.net/home.htm
http://www.varukers.co.uk/
http://www.conflict-uk.com/index.php
http://www.dropkickmurphys.com/
http://www.myspace.com/aglobalthreatspace
http://www.woodyguthrie.org/
http://www.johnnycash.com/
http://www.bobmarley.com/
http://www.lewisblack.net/
http://www.georgecarlin.com/
plus so many more...if you would like info just ask!

Peace, Unity, Punks

Age: 25Year of birth: 1982Month of birth: 7Day of birth: 10

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Human

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-New York

Town: NYC-(9th & C)

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elfwood URL: DROP BUSH NOT BOMBS

Fanquarters URL: BULLETS CANT SILENCE IDEAS

Wyvern URL: YOU CAN KILL THE PROTESTOR BUT YOU CANT KILL THE PROTEST!!!

Home-page URL: DESTROY POWER, NOT PEOPLE-FIGHT WAR NOT WARS

Weblog URL: BUSH IS A TURNCOAT, KILLER, LIAR...THIEF!!!!

Favorite drawing objects
funnystrange

Computer interests
action gameschatinformation seeking
music

Music
bluesclassicalfolk music
grungeheavy metaljazz
punkreggaerock

Other interests
animalsanimeart
beerbookschasing the preferred sex
drinksfilmparty
pornwhisky

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 183


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page