Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

jojo17

Member #173383 created: 2006-02-01 12:27:24Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/jojo17   

Name: Joanna

photo

drawing

My baby boy

Elftown titles and orders
Adventurer

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)

Description:
Hello my name is joanna but many call jojo. I'm 20 years old. my son was just born july 16,2007. he was 4lb 10oz 19 1/2 IN. BEing a mother is one of the feeling you could ever feel in your life. From the 1st cry of that little person .     






A – Age: 19
B - Best Quality: my personilty
C - Choice Of Meat:
D - Dream Date:
E - Ex: Frarcisco
F - Favourite Food: graps
G - Greatest Accomplishment: Being Drug free
H - Happiest Day of Your Life: the day my son was born
I - Internal conflicts: Making up my mind
J - Job title: a mother
K - Kool-Aid: cherry
L - Love: yes
M - Most Valued Thing in my life:My son
N - Name: Jo Anna Hrendon
O - Outfit You Love: skirts and low cut shirts
P – Pissed: Sometime
Q - Question you want to ask: Why are life confusing?
R - Red is what: Hot
S - Sport To Watch: Basketball and football
T - Television Show: R/W R/R challage
U - Unique habit: I can roll my tongue
V - Very bad habit: staying on the phone to long
W - Winter: Hell
X - X-rays you've had:ankle,chest,
Y - Year Born: 1988
Z - Zodiac Sign: taurus
*********************************************
If you REALLY LIKE SOMEONE right now AND MISS THEM and can't get them out of your
head then re-post this within 1 mintute and whoever you are missing will surprise you.

**********************************************







1.how much do u think about sex during the day?: 50%

2.who do u love? My boyfriend and myson

3.do u smell ur toes? NO

4.have u had sex? Maybe

5.do u know wat cyber is? YES

6.have u smoked pot? YES

7.have u ever kissed a boy? yes!

8. have u ever kissed a girl? yes

9. have u ever walked in on someone doing "it'? YES!!!

10. If u saw i hot guy at the mall and he smiled at u would u talk to him? no I'm taken!!!!!


~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Age: 23Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 12

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Known languages
EnglishSpanish

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
buildingsfairiesfunny
horses

Computer interests
chatemailgraphics
information seekingmusic

Music
countryhip hoppop
rapreggaerock
techno

Other interests
animalsartcard games
carscookingdancing
drinksfashionfilm
fishinghorsesmotorcycles
poetryrole playingsinging
shoppingtheatrewatching sport
woodworkwriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 152


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page