Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

divineravnos ([DF])

Member #163890 created: 2005-10-22 18:13:54Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/divineravnos   
Email: hoover_josh@hotmail.com

Name: Josh Hoover

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkAdventurerTravelling bard

Description:
Ok, I"m bored again, so let's see what kind of neat things i can put on here.

Pro-wrestling update- Wrestling front is paying off big time, I've got a job on 8-26, and I've met a lot of guys now...it's great!

Please fill this out and send it to me!!!! Please fill it out!!!! ^^
What would you do if:
[1) I committed suicide:]
[2) I said I liked you:]
[3) I kissed you:]
[4) I lived next door to you:]
[5) I started smoking:]
[6) I stole something:]
[7) I was hospitalized:]
[8) I ran away from home:]
[9) I got into a fight and you weren't there]
What do you think of my:
[1) Personality:]
[2) Eyes:]
[3) Face:]
[4) Hair:]
[5) Clothes:]
[6) Mannerisms:]
General Stuff:
[1) Who are you?]
[2) Are we friends?]
[3) When and how did we meet?]
[4) How have I affected you?]
[5) What do you think of me?]
[6) What's the fondest memory you have of me?]
[7) How long do you think we will be friends or enemies?]
[8) Do you love me?]
[9) Have I ever hurt you?]
[10) Would you hug me?]
[11) Would you kiss me?]
[12) Would you make love to me?]
[13) Would you marry me?]
[14) Emotionally, what stands out?]
[15) Do you wish I was cooler?]
[16) On a scale of 1-10, how nice am I?]
[17) Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it. ]
[18) Am I loveable?]
[19) How long have you known me?]
[20) Describe me in one word.]
[21) What was your first impression? ]
[22) Do you still think that way about me now?]
[23) What do you think my weakness is?][24) Do you think I'll get married?]
[25) What about me makes you happy?] [26) What about me makes you sad?]
[27) What reminds you of me?]
[28) What's something you would change about me? ]
[29) How well do you know me? ]
[30) Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't? ]
[31) Do you think I would kill someone? ]
[32) Are we close?]
[33) Are you going to put this on your journal and see what I say about you?]


LAYER ONE:
-- Name: Josh Hoover
-- Nickname: Hoov, Rav
-- Birth date: October 26, 1985
-- Birthplace: Warren, Ohio
-- Current location: Sulphur, LA
-- Eye color: Changes, a lot
-- Hair color: Brown
-- Height: 5' 8" or so
-- Righty or lefty: right



LAYER TWO
-- Your heritage: German, French, Scottish, Native American
-- The shoes you wore today: none, so far.
-- Your weakness: Depression
-- Your fears: Not doing what I need to do.
-- Your perfect pizza: Umm...it has cheese, and stuff on it.
-- Goal you'd like to achieve: Wrestler, or a writer
--Your favorite band: Cruxshadows right now



LAYER THREE
-- Your most overused phrase: right...
-- Your thoughts first waking up: I don't want to go to work.
-- Your best physical feature: My eyes/ass? lol
-- Your bedtime: What's that?
-- Your most missed memory: I don't know. I'm pretty satisfied where I'm at.



LAYER FOUR
-- Soda: Barq's
-- Fast food joint: Subway/Taco Bell
-- Single or group dates: I don't really care.
-- Adidas or Nike: Adidas
-- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
-- Cappuccino or coffee: Expresso



LAYER FIVE
-- Smoke: no
-- Cuss: Not so much anymore.
-- Sing: yeah, though I suck at it
-- Take a shower every day: usually
-- Have a crush(es): Not really.
-- Do you think you've been in love: yup
-- Want to go to college: Yeah, and it should be happening in the fall.
-- Want to get married: yes
-- Believe in yourself: Heck yeah. If I put my mind to it, I can do anything.
-- Get motion sickness: nope
-- Think you're attractive: I'm not ugly, but not Brad Pitt either.
-- Think you're a health freak: More-so than the rest of my family.
-- Get along with your parents: Yup
-- Like thunderstorms: Yes
-- Play an instrument: Learning



LAYER SIX
In the past month...
-- Drank alcohol: Yes
-- Smoked: no
-- Done a drug: No
-- Had sex: No
-- Made out: yes
-- Gone on a date: yes
-- Gone to the mall: yeah
-- Eaten an entire box of Oreos: No
-- Eaten sushi: nope
-- Been on stage: nope
-- Gone skating: No
-- Made homemade cookies: no
-- Gone skinny-dipping: Nope, it's too cold
-- Dyed your hair: no
-- Stolen anything: no



LAYER SEVEN
Ever...
-- Played a game that required removal of clothing: Yeah, a few times
-- Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: yeah, it's usually not worth it.
-- Been caught doing something: Yes, I've been caught breathing!
-- Been called a tease: yeah
-- Gotten beaten up: Nope, I can hold my own in a fight.
-- Shoplifted: no
-- Changed who you were to fit in: No



LAYER EIGHT
-- Age you hope to be married: Who knows.
-- Numbers and names of children: I don't care, honestly...whatever the woman wants.
-- How do you want to die: Doing something that I love.
-- Where do you want to go to college: I don't even care anymore, as long as I go.
-- What do you want to be when you grow up: wrestler/writer
-- What country would you most like to visit: Australia
--Who is your guardian/ most loved person: I don't have one.


LAYER NINE
In a girl...
--Everything: I'm not picky.



LAYER TEN
-- Number of drugs taken illegally: more than I can count...though none recently.
-- Number of people I could trust with my life: A handful.
-- Number of CDs that I own: a lot, no matter if you count burnt cd's or not.
-- Number of piercings: none yet
-- Number of tattoos: none yet
-- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: I'm in it a lot, as a writer and as a subject in articles, it comes from being a wrestler.
-- Number of scars on my body: Umm...well over fifty.
-- Number of things in my past that I regret: A lot, but there's nothing I can do about them.

Age: 22Year of birth: 1985Month of birth: 10Day of birth: 26

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Dwarf
Elftownworldmap 29°8.196'N 92°41.916'W

Place of living: USA-Louisiana

Town: Sulphur

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Computer interests
action gameschatemail
graphicsinformation seekingmusic
strategy gamesuse communitiesvideo
web design

Music
alternativebluesclassical
gothgrungeheavy metal
jazznew ageopera
progressive metalpunkreggae
rocksynthtechno

Other interests
animalsartbeer
board gamesbookscard games
chasing the preferred sexchesscooking
dogsdrinkseating
electronicsfantasygambling
historypartypoetry
politicspornreligion
role playingsingingscifi
slackingsportingtheatre
travellingwatching sportwhisky
winewriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: fit

Height: 174


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page