Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

WPJTRUELDSGIRL

Member #163503 created: 2005-10-20 08:15:18Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/wpjtrueldsgirl   

Name: Pooh- Bear

Photo missing.

Drawing missing.

Elftown work
Inspector

Elftown titles and orders
InterpreterAdventurerTravelling bard
Fastfood worker

Description:
HI.well i am like a book on a shelf, you just have to take the time and find me, then open me and read me, and all your questions shall be answered no matter what it is. my name is Patricia. i am currently attending BYUI. this place is awsome but it is hard to meet people here. most of them are either pre-missions, married or not looking. well, im not married and i am not really looking so i hav'nt havent found him yet. i am Easygoing, Outgoing and Sensual. my outlook on life is Spiritual, Independent and Optimistic and my goals are Knowledge and Fun. i like to hang out with Creative people, enjoy eating Italian, French and Asian food. i prefer to listen to Classical, Easy listening and Gospel music. my main hobbies include Boardgames, Art and Computers and my favourite sports are Bicycling, Dancing and Tennis. but i love watching other sports.



will you do me Q thing plz and thank you ?


1. Who are you?
2. Are we friends?
3. When and how did we meet?
4. Do you have a crush on me?
5. Would you kiss me?
6. Give me a nickname and explain why you picked it.
7. Describe me in one word.
8. What was your first impression?
9. Do you still think that way about me now?
10. What reminds you of me?
11. If you could give me anything what would it be?
12. How well do you know me?
13. When's the last time you saw me?
14. Ever wanted to tell me something but couldn't?
15. If asked do you love me what would you say?
16. do you love me?
17. do you wnat to go out with me?
18. Are you going to put this on your house and see what I say about you?


(this is from another member of ELF)

Age: 24Year of birth: 1987Month of birth: 8Day of birth: 5

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Maryland

Town: Frederick

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
animeelvesfairies
funnymagicorcs
weapons

Computer interests
action gamesartemail
information seekingmusicstrategy games
videoWindows

Music
bluesclassicalcountry
hip hophousejazz
new agepoprap
reggaetechno

Other interests
animalsanimeart
board gamesbooksbridge
card gamescarscooking
dancingdogselectronics
fantasyfilmfishing
historyknittingneedlework
plantspoetryreligion
singingscifisoap operas
theatreThe Town Heraldtravelling
watching sportwriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 173


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page