Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

maggie the pie (:]]] wishes life was easy)

Member #162771 created: 2005-10-15 20:17:19Simple URL:   

Name: magen♥oliver


Drawing missing.

Elftown titles and orders
AdventurerTravelling bard

♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥
my name is magen marye most just stick with magen. i'm eighteen years old and proud to be a part of the class of 2007 from good ole bhs, please notice the sarcasm there. i hate branford and lake city pretty much all around here mostly because i feel i won't go anywhere if i stay here so therefore i want to go back to arizona, where there is life. i kid you not, trust me. i don't usually drink and don't smoke but hang out with those who do, the times i did wasted parts of my life. i just want to be someone different in this world and in some ways i already am. i haven't met one single person like myself, and if i were to, id probably beat that person up. i probably love music way more than you so give it up. i plan on bringing on world peace but i haven't the slightest idea how yet. don't believe i will? don't debate it. i love watching nip/tuck and paradise hotel the most, i try to be nice to people most of the time and yes, i'll admit it, i talk about people at times particular when i'm pissed off at them. i'm not perfect don't claim to be and no damn well nobody else is. i'm not fake and don't try to be a party, i like looking pretty and presentable all the time but sometimes things can't be helped huh? i have one true hero in my life, my mother, she has messed up a lot but has taught me so many things as well. i don't like when people love me and hate my family, if you truely want to be a part of my life then you have to get along with my family, it's mandatory. i absolutely love animals, i really do. i love my few friends, i have many but only a few true friends i can trust no matter what, like tracy, samantha, shawna, and ona. the others i love but they haven't exactly gotten my complete trust. i love going to the river, muddin', shopping, and spending time with my friends and family. i don't party too much because to me it's slightly a waste, i want to be an interior designer and sooner-or-later i will be fo sho. <3333 i am crazy about my boyfriend eric, of three years, he is the light of my life. baby i love you. anything else? message me.<333

".. be the change you want to see in the world."

♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥♥ ♥


Age: 20Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 6Day of birth: 24

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Florida

Town: Lake City

Known languages
Sign LanguageEnglish

Favorite URL:

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests

hip hopjazznew age

Other interests
board gamesbookscard games
carscatschasing the preferred sex
cookingcrime storiesdancing
role playingsingingslacking
soap operasshoppingtheatre
travellingwatching sportwriting

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 165

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page