Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Evil Ducky (fuck my bloody ears orgasmic)

Member #148075 created: 2005-07-14 00:59:50Simple URL:   

Name: my name is Anna get it not baby or sexy


sorry -_-




Tell me whatcha guys thinkg

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkBeggarStreet child

Index-pages in the wiki: (help)



Born December 15th 1992 DO THE MATH!!!
I'm a Sagi ^..^ and damn proud of it
I'm currently a Senior in High School
I like to sketch a LOT

I love listening to music but if I could shun a genre away from existance I would have to shun Country
DON'T GET ME WRONG I listen to all types of music and there are a couple of Country songs that are a tid bit of my fav, I just like it the least

I don't have a certain "Trend" or "clique" or whatever you call it now-a-days but I do tend dress differently
Most of my friends labeled me a hippie goth or a tree huggin destroyer or pot smokin warrior

Speaking of which I'm TRYING to quit smoking cigarettes, and yeh it sucks
I've experimented with drugs and I just stick with a little ganja here or there.
As for Drinking.......I hate it........Idk it just makes everyone around me start crying.....

My computer is being a bitch, My biological father creeps me out, my mum is addicted to cigarettes, my step-dad is a real dick and puts everyone down and then laughs at them, my middle sister is the coolest lesbian you could ever meet, my oldest sister mistakes sex for love and drinks way too much which is the productivity of her almost 3 children (R.I.P. Lucas) but none the less I love me Niece Kellie and Nephews Noah, My Grandma is old school mexicana and she will kick your ass on the street and on the acoustic, I never really understood my step brother and sister, my oldest half-sister smokes with me on occasion, my middle half sister is confused about love and is trying to get back on her feet with a job, and my youngest half sister is happily married with their son Kol living in my biological father's basement, I'm the youngest of all brothers and sisters and I'm currently single and trying to find the 'one' o.o

Quite an Adventure huh?

Do this for me and will do it for you ^-^

You may ask me four questions.
Any four, no matter how private, how personal, how random.
I have to answer them honestly, and I have to answer them ALL.
In turn, you post this message in your own journal, wiki, or profile and you
have to answer the questions that are asked of you

Written Words

My great hope is to laugh as much as I cry; to get my work done and try to love somebody and have the courage to accept the love in return.

-Maya Angelou

Age: 19Year of birth: 1992Month of birth: 12Day of birth: 15

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Duck

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Texas

Town: Candy Island

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: No

Computer interests
action gamesartchat

heavy metalprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
artbeercard games
chasing the preferred sexdrinksfantasy

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: none

Body shape: normal

Height: 168

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page