Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 


Member #146881 created: 2005-07-07 19:46:29Simple URL:   

Name: Alexander J Perston


Don't I look awful!


Just a little something a did. Comments welcomed.

Elftown titles and orders

Height: 5ft91/2
Eyes: Blue, with a touch of green
Hair: Black for the moment
Personality: slightly crazy, with a tendedcy to go nuts!
Fav Band: Rooster!
Fav Female Singer: Anastacia
Fav Male Singer: Darran Hayes?!
Love to go to: Australia!
Unie Subject: Applied Marine Biology
Weaknesses: Spelling, mentally impared ....
Star sign: Scorpio
Chinese Zodiac: Boar
Element: Water
Love life: Non existant :(
Ambitions: To make a really cheesey Pop video.! ;)

Groups & Bands Like:

Linkin Park
No Doudt

Well what else can I say. For about a little over a year I have been suffering from depression due to several things including my own paranora, my studies at unie, my family and the fact i have been keeping a secret for the pass 7 years in which I did not told a soul untill last October- I am gay. I still get goosebumps even talking about to everyone except my Godmother and my best friends, Kat, Martha and Clair and a few other people. Due to my own insecurities I don't even know how to date!!!( P.S. Slightly dislexic, so my spellings crap!)

Anyway I have manage to come out to my parents and they said they were not surprise, what they were suprise about was the fact i was on medication for depression. They don't beleive I was or is depressed and at the moment I feel as though every time I try to explain to them about it, they don't seem to think that the reasons I have given them mean I am depressed, so I have decided not to talk about it to them.

I am my own person who is trying to understand who and what I am with out being told by people who don't understand me.

Anyway, in here in doesn't matter as we (the people at this site) don't have that big a problem with one another and we admire each others individuality.

Age: 22Year of birth: 1983Month of birth: 11Day of birth: 18

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Human
Elftownworldmap 56°0.426'N 3°18.636'W

Place of living: United Kingdom-Scotland

Town: Livingston

Known languages

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesartemail
information seekingJavamusic
web design

adult popcountrypop

Other interests

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: same sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 175

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page