Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

munch monster (sUgAr CoAtEd ChEeSe!!!!)

Member #146401 created: 2005-07-05 13:51:33Simple URL:   

Name: Bob Kavanagh


tis moi and my new camera :P


well wot's ther to say.... any ideas?

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkBeggarAdventurer
Fastfood worker

My name is bob and im crap with things like this.
i love life an almost every one in it. im one of these people tht if u ask nicly i would probably say yes :P. i love all of my friends especially my jcc lot an camp lot they mean the world to me. gettin wasted is like the best thing to do as long as its wit mates. i have a borin twin not much interestin ther.

if ur lookin 4 me u shud normally look up cus im normally climbing n stuff like a puddy tat. im kinda sad cus i love computer games an i kick ass at pretty much all of them. judge me if u must:D

music is like one of the bestest things. i listen to kerrang alot but u cant neat a good old disney sing along i liisten to almost anything but R n B cus its crap an id rather stick a knife in my leg lol. classical would drive me tew insanity.

my idols are spiderman and prince of persia. i am normal onest. werewolves are so cool im gonna be one any1 wanna bite me?

Name: Rob
Birthday: 02/05/1989
Birthplace: nuneaon- george elliot i think
Current Location: Hinckley(chav central)
Eye Color: bluey, greeny, greyish an an lellow bits
Hair Color: brown
Height: erm nearlly 6ft
Right Handed or Left Handed: im ambidextrous
Your Heritage: celtic i think
The Shoes You Wore Today: 1 blue one an 1 green one
Your Weakness: erm either food or really cute gals
Your Fears: MOTHS!!!!!!!!!!!! burn them all
Your Perfect Pizza: a ful of cheese cheesy 1
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: to pass my course, maybe a gf
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: boooooo
Thoughts First Waking Up: feeed chickens
Your Best Physical Feature: my tongue :P
Your Bedtime: never im nocturnel
Your Most Missed Memory: watching the sunset with ma spuds
Pepsi or Coke: pepsi
Single or Group Dates: single (more personal)
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: lipton ice tea all the way
Chocolate or Vanilla: chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee: coffee (all the way)
Do you Smoke: nope
Do you Swear: occasionally
Do you Sing: on my own or wen im hyper
Do you Shower Daily: yes (wanna join me?)
Have you Been in Love: yes
Do you want to go to College: im at college durrrrrrrrr
Do you want to get Married: at sum point
Are you a Health Freak: nope
Do you get along with your Parents: yea love em 2 bits
Do you like Thunderstorms: yes love em
Do you play an Instrument: nope musically challeged
In the past month have you been on Drugs: nope
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: yes
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: no
In the past month have you been on Stage: no
In the past month have you been Dumped: no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: no but could be very fun
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: nope im a gud boy :D
Ever been Drunk: hell yes
Ever been called a Tease: yes quite alot actually
Ever been Beaten up: yes ish
Ever Shoplifted: nope
How do you want to Die: i wanna sky dive an not pull the coard an go splat
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: i am grown up, i wanna be a cat
What country would you most like to Visit: australlia

In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: blue
Favourite Hair Color: blonde
Short or Long Hair: long
Height: shorter than me
Weight: dunno its rude to ask
Best Clothing Style: any thing but chav
Number of Drugs I have taken: dunno
Number of CDs I own: havnt got a clue
Number of Piercings: 0
Number of Tattoos: 0
Number of things in my Past I Regret: ive lost count

if you wanna c more pics of me an look at how much of a tit i am

Age: 18Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 2

Gender: male

Fantasy race personality: Halfling

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: United Kingdom-England

Town: Hinckley

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesemailgraphics
hateinformation seekingmusic

grungeheavy metaljazz
new ageprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
bridgecarpentrychasing the preferred sex
religionrole playingsinging
soap operassportingstocks

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: muscular

Height: 183

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page