Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Cricket Blossom

Member #136238 created: 2005-05-14 21:47:49Simple URL:   

Name: April

Photo missing.


1: Name:April
2: Nickname: Sis
3: Country of living: USA
4: Birthdate: April/3/1985
5: Height: 5'6
6: Eye color:brown
7: Shoesize: 9
8: School/work:school soon
9: You smoke: no
10: Hobby's: computer games,RPGs, painting, swimming, and anime
11: Brothers/Sisters:no
12: Relationship: yes, Greg, were are soul-mates
13: Piercing(s): ears
14: Tattoo(s): no
15: Vacationland:
16: Are there people you wont reply to?:yes, rude people
17: Nicest person you met this year: Greg
18: Person you rather not have met this year:hmm so many
19: Who would you like to meet: Greg's family
20: Who is it that you admire:no one really
21: Most sexy person(s):Greg :)
22: Favorite Pyjama(clothes to sleep in):nothing
23: Favorite Car: one that works XD
24: Favorite Movie(s): Felix the cat
25: Favorite Music: Indi
26: Favorite City(s):don't really have 1
27: Favorite Plush (teddybear and so....):my Hamtaro plushie
28: Favorite colougne:Lucky You
29: Favorite Magazine:hmm i dont really have a favorite
30: Favorite sound:piano
31: Favorite TV-series:Chobits
32: Favorite Writer: Jg Passagrella
33: Favorite Nickname:kitten
34: What is on your mousepad:a cartoon mouse with cheese
35: What all is under your bed: trash lol
36: Favorite color: orange,red,maroon
37: Favorite Song ever:dont have one

38: Favorite song at this moment:anything from maroon5
39: Favourite Food:spinach quiche
40: Favorite class at school:art
41: Favorite drink: iced tea with lemon
42: Lucky number: 7
43: What do you think that is greatest about yourself:idk probably my sense of humor
44: What deodorant do you use: secret o_O
45: Favorite shoes:converse
46: What time do you go to bed on schooldays:whenever i get tired
47: What word do you use most:whatever
48: Most romantic moment in your life:when Greg proposed to me in our favorite RPG
49: Most ashamed moment of your life:when i was little i was a bully =/
50: You spend your time rather inside or outside: inside
51: What do you do in the weekends:hang out with my bf
52: What class on school do/did you dislike most:gym
53: Your Breakfast: whatever i can find ^_^
54: What do you really really dislike to eat:fish, and shellfish eww
55: Pets: 4cats 1dog
56: Laugh or dream:laugh
57: Serious or funny:funny
58: Fast or slow:fast
59:Do you prefer being alone or in a relationship:relationship
60: Simple or Complicated: Simple
61: Sex or alcohol:sex duh
62: Stay up late or go to bed early:late
63: Light or dark?: light
64: Speak or Silence:speak
65: Newspaper:dayton daily news on sunday
66: Hug or kiss:hug
67: Happy or Sad:happy
68: Life or Death:life
69: Left or Right:right
70: Sausages on top, or on the side:side o_O
71: Dark/ Red/ Blonde:red
72: What would you ask god if you could ask him 1 single question:Hi how are you? 8D
73: Do you believe in reincarnation:kinda
74: Do you believe in Aliens?: not really
75: When you die, what will be your last words?: i dont know
76: Does true love exist?:yes
77: How many kids would you like to have?:2-3
78: What is the thing you cant stand:being totally poor and bored
79: Best feeling:being in my bf's arms
80: Worst feeling in the world:lying
81: What are you afraid of:heights, and bugs
82: Are you an emotional person:yea
83: You cry while watching a movie?:sometimes
84: Your goal in life:to become a desighner or social worker
85: What was the promise you made to yourself at new years eve:to lose weight -_-;
86: Who is your favorite artist?:dont have one
87: As what animal would you like to reincarnate: a finch
88: What do you think of elftown?:it's neat =)
89: Is there something you miss about elftown: no
90: Where did you get this question list?:from Rouse
91: Besides elftown, what do you do most on you PC:listen music, talk to Greg
92: Is there a question you missed in this all?:i dont think so

Age: 20Year of birth: 1985Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 3

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Ohio

Town: Dayton

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: No

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests
action gamesBasicemail
information seekingmusicstrategy games

alternativefolk musicgrunge
housejazznew age

Other interests
role playingscifishopping

Civil status: involved

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: a little overweight

Height: 168

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
About the Elftown ads
Always check the Elftown mall before ordering anything on the Internet!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page