Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

Hawt-N-es (updated profile!!)

Member #124286 created: 2005-03-19 17:19:51Simple URL:   

Name: Jennifer Chapman


Drawing missing.

Elftown work
Building worker

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurer

- My hair changes color a lot, but it is originally dirty blonde.
- green eyes-
- i enjoy making fun of my best friend jessika( go make fun of her) [lost_in_saturday]
I dont have a set style, i wear what i want when i want.
I'm never on here that much, so send me messages so i will log on!

1) Single or Taken: Single and looking
2) Sex: F
3) Birthday: 5/1/1990
4) Sign: Taurus
5) Height: 5'7
6) Current Place of living:battle creek, michigan
7) Righty or lefty:lefty

1) Do you masterbate?: I havent found a man who can satisfiy me so yes.
2) AKA:Hood, I was at a party and its a long story.
3) Country of living: U.S.A
4) Birth date:5/01/90
5) Height: 5'7
6) Eye color: green not hazel
7) Shoe size: 8,8 1/2, 9, depends on what store.
8) School: College
9) Do you smoke:Yep, i should quit, the stress is what brings me back everytime.
10) Hobby's:NASCAR, learning how to play the guitar.
11) Brothers/Sisters: none
12) Relationship:nope
13) Piercing(s): ears thats it
14) Tattoo: 1 professional, 9 non-professional.
15) Favorite Country to go to:England
16) Are there people you wont reply to:yes
17) Nicest person you met this year: College guys.
18) Person you rather not have met this year: not going to say....
19) Who would you like to meet: Zack Wyle, I may be related to him.
20) Who do you admire most: People who use common sense!
21) Most sexy person(s): Idk, it changes.
22) Favorite Pajamas: Victoria Secret Boyfriend sweat pants.
23) Favorite Car: Black dodge 4x4, power stroke diesel.
24) Favorite Movie(s): blues brothers, grind, the breakfast club, the notebook, Ricky Bobby.
25) Favorite Music: Rock, country anything mostly
26) Favorite City(s): Idk, Paris.
27) Favorite Plush: Stopped that habit when i turned 7.
28) Favorite perfume:Depends, mostly something from Victoria Secret.
29) Favorite Magazine: Cosmo and NASCAR illisstrated
30) Favorite sound: rain when i wake up in the morning
31) Favorite TV-series:dont watch much T.V
32) Favorite Writer: sarah dessen/ nickolas sparks/ J.R Ward.
33) Favorite Nickname: Hood
34) What all is under your bed:Air?
35) Favorite color: Teal
36) Favorite Song ever: Things I'll Never Say- Avril Lavigne
Favorite food: cheese
39) Favorite class in school: english
40) Favorite drink: Green Tea w/ Honey mango madness snapple
41) Lucky number: 9
42) What do you think is greatest about yourself:I'm a good writer, and a nice person
43) What deodorant do you use:secret (thats the brand)
44) Favorite shoes: Prolly flip flops
45) What time do you go to bed on weekdays:depends
46) What word do you use most: idk/idc
47) Most romantic moment in your life: long story....
48) Most embarassing moment in your life: when i called some guy old man ( i feel really bad about that)
49) You spend your time rather inside or outside: outside
50) What do you do in the weekends: Party in Kzoo.
51) What class in school do you dislike most: math even thoguht the class rocks
52) Your Breakfast: depends
53) What do you really really dislike to eat: tomatos
54) Pets:cats
55) Laugh or Dream:love them both
56) Serious or funny: funny
57) Fast or slow: both
58) You prefer being alone or have relation: relationship
59) Simple or complicated: simple
60) Cremate or Buried when your dead: umm... i dont think i will care when i'm dead.
61) Sex or Alcohol: Budwiser and sex.
62) Stay up late or go to bed early: Late
63) Light or dark: dark
65) Tall or small boys: tall
66) News paper: monday cuz it talks about sundays race
67) Hug or kiss: both
68) Happy or Sad: Happy
69) Life or Death: life
70) Left or Right: Left
71) What would you ask God if you could ask him 1 single question: Thats between me and God.
72) You believe in reincarnation:Ask me when I'm dead
73) You believe in Aliens: not really, but anything can happen i guess.
74) When you die, what will be your last words: A prayer
75) Does true love exist: it might
76) How many kids would u like to have: 3
77) What is the one thing you can't stand: People who dont pay attention!
78) Best feeling: laughing
79) Worst feeling in the world: sadness
80) What are you afraid of: death of loved ones
81) Are you an emotional person: no but i cryed like baby during the notebook
82) Do you ever cry during a movie: yes
83) Your goal in life: wirte a novel.
84) What was the promise you made to yourself at new years eve: wait we had new years eve already
85) Favorite art-artist: the 3 year old down the street
86) As what animal would you like to reincarnate: Bird
87) Favorite Cartoons: Family Guy.
88) Who is your best friend/s: jess.
89) Boys names (kids): jeremy
90) Girls names (kids): Amy
91) Animal:huh?
92) Game(s): candyland cuz i've never played it
93) If you could make your own flavor of toothpaste, what would it be?: strawberry
94) What super hero would you be? wonder woman
95) Make up a word and a meaning to go with it: ilikeamushy- now why would i shove a pegiun up youre ass you tree hugger
96) Do your friends think you're dumb? yes
97) If you met the REAL Santa Claus, what would you wish for?: a 69 dodge charger
98) Are you a giving person?:Yep and people use me for it.
99) What do you concider yourself?: different
100) Who do you vent to: jess and ash


Rubber: ducky
CD: player
Bed: sleep
Paper: plane
Run: run forest run!!!
Candle: Love
Mouse pad: dont have one
Sweatshirt: comfy
Door: shut it
Pictures: Love the good ones of me and friends
Flowers: pretty/ gift
Deodorant: use it
Pencil: paper
Radio: station

I am worth $2,039,508 on

NO! Don't leave me!!

Please! No!!

Okay, fine!!


*sniff* okay....bye, but before you go IM me (AIM) dietcolaismylove (YAHOO) lovinthedodgecharger9

Age: 18Year of birth: 1990Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 1

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Michigan

Town: battle creek

Known languages

Elfwood artist: No

Elfwood writer: Yes

Elftown crew wannabe: Yes

Computer interests

adult popalternativeblues
countrygrungeheavy metal
hip hopjazznew age
popprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
chasing the preferred sexdancingdogs
watching sportwhiskywriting

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: normal

Height: 168

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page