Username (or number or email):

Password:

 Register a user on Elftown 

raggedwings (*KnOw WhAt I LiKe AbOuT u, NoT a GoD dAmN tHiNg*)

Member #118106 created: 2005-02-22 21:02:41Simple URL: http://www.elftown.com/raggedwings   

Name: Desiree

photo

**me, Herby, and my ex**

drawing

Me and my best friend Jen *Goddamn hasn't that bitch heard of a salad?* In response to my neighbor

Elftown work
Inspector

Elftown titles and orders
Town DrunkStreet childAdventurer

Description:
001: Name : Desiree
002: Nickname: Dez
003: Country of living: U.S.A.
004: Birth date: 5/7/1988
005: Length: 4' 10"
006: Eye colour: hazel
007:Shoe size: 7 1/2
008: School/Work: sophomore, high school
009: You smoke: yes
010: Hobby's: friends, music, drawing, etc.
011: Brothers/Sisters: 1 half bro, 2 step bros
012: Relationship: single
013: Piercing(s): tongue and ears, and I want more
014: Tattoo: my wrist: bros initials, thumb: party dots
015: Fave Country to go to: Italy or Germany
016: Are there people you wont reply to?: yes
017: Coolest person you met this year: ???
018: Person you rather not have met this year: ??
019: Who would you like to meet: my mom, she died when I was 2 1/2
020: Who do you admire most: my grandma
021: Most sexy person(s): junior
022: Favorite Pajama: none!
023: Favorite Car: 4X4 ford, extended cab, on a lift kit
024: Favorite Movie(s): spun
025: Favorite music: anything with a beat
026: Favorite City(s): salix
027: Favorite Plush: my clown
028: Favorite Perfume: CK1
029: Favorite Magazine: look, metal maniacs, etc.
030: Favorite sound: ????
031: Favorite TV-series: chapelle show
032: Favorite Writer(s): Dickenson, Poe, Rice, etc.
033: Favorite Nickname: Niffle Puppy **long story**
034: What is on your mousepad: smiley face
035: What is under your bed: the floor
036: Favorite color: blue
037: Favorite Song ever: pink by: aerosmith
038: Favorite song at this moment: let me out by FLOTW
039: Favorite food: chinese food
040: Favorite class in school: animal sci
041: Favorite drink: pop: coke Alchoholic: coke and southern comfort
042: Lucky number: 21
043: What do you think is greatest about yourself: my personality and my boobs
044: What deodorant do you use: strawberry
045: Favorite shoes: vans
046: What time do you go to bed on weekdays: whenever
047: What word do you use most: shit, fuck, like, etc.
048: Most romantic moment in your life: ???
049: Most embarrassing moment in your life: my uncle and aunt hearing me haveing sex
050: You spend your time rather inside or outside: depends
051: What do you do in the weekends?: party
052: What class in school do/did you dislike most: Amer. History and english II
053: what do u eat for breakfast: nothing
054: What do you really really dislike to eat: liver
055: Pets: a dog duke
056: Laugh or dream: both
057: Serious or funny: funny
058: Fast or slow: depends on what Im doing
059: You prefer being alone or have relation: depends
060: Simple or complicated?: complicated
061: Cremate or Buried when dead?: buried
063: Stay up late or go to bed early: stay up late
064: Light or dark?: Dark
065: Speak or Silence: speak
067: Newspaper: yes
068: Hug or kiss: all and more
069: Happy or Sad: sad
070: Life or Death: life
071: Gig or Disco: ???
072: Left or Right: right
073: Sausages on top, or on the side: ???
074: Dark/ Red/ Blonde: Dark
075: What would you ask God if you could ask him 1 single question: why didn't I go to hell
076: You believe in reincarnation: yes
077: You believe in Aliens: yes
078: When you die, what will be your last words?: light one up 4 me
079: Does true love exist: yes
080: How many kids would you like to have: 2 or 3
081: What is the one thing you can't stand: when guys say one thing and do another
082: Best feeling: love
083: Worst feeling in the world: When people lie to you
084: What are you afraid of: living
085: Are you an emotional person: yes
086: Do you ever cry during a movie: sometimes
087: Your goal in life: mortuary science and then run my own business
088: What was the promise you made to yourself at new years eve: stop wanting someone
089: Favorite art-artist: ???
090: As what animal would you like to reincarnate: bat
091: What is the most beautiful part on the guys body: eyes and personality
092: Most original place to ask your love to marry you: In Germany at the love parade
093:What do you think of Elftown: its neato
094: Is there something you miss about elftown: nope
095: Where did you get this question list: pyro-maniac
095: Besides elftown, what do you do most on your PC: alot of things


TAKE THIS QUIZ!!!!!
Put an X in all the ones that are yes

W0ULD Y0U...
[ ] go out with me?
[ ] give me your number?
[ ] kiss me?
[ ] let me kiss you?
[ ] watch a movie with me?
[ ] take me out to dinner?
[ ] drive me somewhere
[ ] cut some rug with me?
[ ] take a shower with me?
[ ] be my bf/gf?
[ ] have a fling with me?
[ ] buy me a drink?
[ ] take me home for the night?
[ ] Would you let me sleep in your bed?
[ ] Sing car karaoke w/ me?
[ ] sit in the doctors office with me because I didn't want to go alone?
[ ] re-post this for me to answer your questions?
[ ] give me a piggyback ride?
[ ] Come pick me up at 3 am because my car ran out of gas in the middle of nowhere

D0 Y0U...
[ ] think im cute?
[ ] want to kiss me?
[ ] want to cuddle with me?
[ ] want to hook up with me?

ARE WE...
[ ] acquaintances?
[ ] friends?
[ ] in a relationship?
[ ] gonna have kids?

AM I...
[ ] smart?
[ ] cute?
[ ] funny?
[ ] cool?

HAVE Y0U EVER...
[ ] thought about me?
[ ] thought there might be an "us"?
[ ] thought about hookin up with me?
[ ] found yourself wanting a kiss from me?
[ ] wished I were there?

ARE Y0U...
[ ] done with this survey?
[ ] happy you know me?
[ ] mad at me?
[ ] thinking about me?
[ ] going to repost this so that i will return the favour?

[General Stuff]
||Name: Desiree
||Nickname: Double D, Dez
||Birth date: May 7, 1988
||Birthplace: Sioux City Iowa
||Current location: Sioux City IA
||Eye colour: Hazel
||Hair colour: redish brown
||Height: 4' 10"
||Righty or lefty: Righty
||School/Work: school
||Hobbies: friends, music, etc.
||Heritage: many things
||Your weakness: guys
||Your fears: spiders
||Perfect pizza: Pepperoni
||Goals: go to college
||Most overused phrase: no joke
||Thoughts first waking up: *none*
||Best facial feature: Eyes
||Your bedtime: whenever im tired
||Most missed memory: happiness
||Soda: mountain dew
||Fast food place: king sea
||Single or group dates: Single
||Adidas or Nike: None
||Ice tea or hot chocolate: Ice tea
||Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla
||Cappuccino or latte: Cappuccino
||Smoke: yes
||Sing: in the shower
||Take a shower every day: yes or more
||Have a crush: sort of
||Do you think you've been in love: yes
||Want to go to college: Yes
||Like high school: no
||Want to get married: Yes
||Believe in yourself: not really
||Get motion sickness: no
||Think you're attractive: i don't think so
||Health freak: no
||Get along with your parents: ya sometimes
||Like thunderstorms: oh yeah
||Age you hope to be married: 20 or 21
||Dream wedding: don't know
||How do you want to die: im my sleep
||What do you want to be when you grow up: mortishion
||Country you'd most like to visit: Italy

[Random Stuff]
||Number of drugs taken illegally: 2
||Number of people you could trust with your life: 4
||Number of CDs that you own: 20
||Number of piercings: 2
||Number of tattoos: soon to be 1
||Number of scars on your body: alot


[At the moment...]
||Current Annoyance: no cigs
||Current Favorite Singer: Manson
||Current DVD In Player: catwomen
||Current Favorite Celebrity: Johnny Depp


[In the past month…]
||Drank alcohol: Yes
||Smoked: yes
||Gone on a date: no
||Gone to the mall: Yes
||Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no
||Eaten sushi: Yes
||Been on stage: No
||Gone skating: No
||Made homemade cookies: no
||Gone skinny-dipping: No
||Dyed your hair: No
||Stolen anything: yes


[In my room...]
||Color of room: white
||Color of carpet: brown
||Room size: small
||Bed size: queen
||Sheet colors: white
||How many pillows: 2
||What's in your room: TV, chairs, cd player, clothes, etc
|| Kind of computer: hp
||Color computer: white
||Posters in room: none right now


[In a guy...]
||Best eye color: blue
||Best hair color: doesn't matter
||Height: 5'8 +
||Best weight: doesn't matter
||Best articles of clothing: none but to wear anything hes comfortable in
||Best first date location: movie and dinner
||Best first kiss location: by the lake


[If I were...]
||A country: Italy
||A piece of candy: reese
||An ice cream flavor: vanilla
||A feeling: love
||A color: blue
||A celebrity: Jenna Jameson
||A movie: AVP
||A month: May
||A day of the week: Friday
||A time of day: midnight
||A planet: moon
||A sea animal: ottor
||A piece of furniture: Bed
||A tree: oak
||A bird: blue jay
||A flower: bleeding heart
||A kind of weather: rainstorm
||A land animal: horse
||A vegetable: carot
||A food: pizza
||A taste: Sweet
||A word: sex
||A body part: lips
||A facial expression: Smile
||A shape: Triangle
||A number: 21


[Describe...]
||Yourself: playful
||What people think of you: wierd
||How you feel about yourself: ok sometimes
||Your family: asses
||Where you'd rather be: LA
||What you want to be: mortishion
||What you hate: my family


[Have I ever...]
||Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Yes
||Been caught doing something: yes
||Gotten beaten up: No
||Shoplifted: yes

Age: 18Year of birth: 1988Month of birth: 5Day of birth: 7

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf

Elftownworldmap missing.

Place of living: USA-Nebraska

Town: Hubbard

Known languages
English

Elfwood artist: Yes

Elfwood writer: Yes

Favorite drawing objects
demonsfunnysex
strangevampires

Computer interests
artchatemail
information seekingmusic

Music
gothgrungeheavy metal
punkraprock
techno

Other interests
animeartbeer
carschasing the preferred sexcooking
crime storiesdancingdrinks
electronicsfantasyfilm
horsespartypoetry
pornsewingslacking
smokingwhiskywoodwork
writing

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Body shape: big breasted

Height: 152


News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page