Username (or number or email):


 Register a user on Elftown 

666th_poison (the lives of the many, decided by the few)

Member #111345 created: 2005-01-27 17:15:45Simple URL:   



pam pam pam.. :P LOL

Elftown work

Elftown titles and orders
Street childAdventurerTravelling bard


Name: kimberly nieskens
Nickname: kim, kimmetje
Birthdate: 26st april 1989
Height: 1.71m
Eye Colour: Blue/green
Schoesize: 39 (dutch sizes)
School: NHTV, IMEM
Hobby's: Having fun with my friends, going out, listening to music, MSN, watching motorraces


Brothers/Sisters: 1 sis and 1 brother
Piercing(s): 10 earrings, a nose ring
Tattoos: yep, 2
Vacationland: Turkey
Who would you love to meet: mm... my secret =)
Who is that you admire: ...
Most sexy person: hahah .. *skips to the next question*
Favourite Nightclothes: a big t-shirt
Favourite Movie(s): fantasy, thriller..comedy
Favourite Music: rock, metal and everything between ska and reggea for relaxation
Favourite City(s): Paris, A'dam, Alanya
Favourite Magazine: rock magazines
Favourite Sound: MOTORS!!!!!
Favourite Writer: Dan Brown
Favourite Nickname: fantasyfairy
What is on your mousepad: tijgertje
What is under your bed: dust, little monsters
Favourite Colour: green
Favourite Song Ever: nightwish- i wish i had an angel
Favourite Song at this moment: Stratovarius-walk to my own song
Favourite Food: pizza
Favourite Drink: milk
Lucky Number: 3 or 6
What is the greatest about yourself? mm... i'm optimistic
What deo do you use? 8x4
Favourite shoes: my boots
What time do you go to bed on workdays: between 23.00 and 0.00 and if i have to work :P really late
Most romantic moment in your life: well, i keep that for myself,
You spend your time rather inside or outside: both


What do you do in the weekends? Going out, sleep, go to concerts, listen music...
What class on school do you dislike most: give me your email, i will send you my whole schedule
Your breakfast: appears to my mood
Pets: three fishes, and hopefully my cat soon
Serious or funny: you have to know when you must be serious
Fast or slow: appears ;)
Do you prefer being alone or in a relationship: depends....
Sex or alcohol: Ehh.. difficult =)
Stay up late or go to bed early: Stay up late
Light or dark: light
Speak or silence: depends on the moment
Tall or small boyfriend: Doesn't matter to me
Hug or kiss: Depends on the person, time and place ..
Happy or sad: Happy
Life or death: life, reïncarnation people


Dark/red/blonde: doesn't matter
What would you ask God if you could ask him one single question: Come on, you must be kidding with Balkenende and Wilders. Is that a practical joke?
Do you believe in reincarnation: hell yeah
Do you believe in aliens:could be
When you die, what will be your last words: look: without hands
What is the thing you can't stand: People who lie and posers
Best feeling: hehe..*skips*
What are you afraid of: don't know
Who is your favourite artist? the smurfs (H)
As what animal would you like to reincarnate: SMURF!!!
What is the most beautiful part on the male body: the inside
Most beautiful place to ask your lover to marry you: a tree
What do you think about the world:'s changing
Would you like to change something about yourself: nope
What is your most wicked property: myself


What do you like the most on your PC: that it still works ;)
How would you like to die: well... not like everyone does
How would you not like to die: *sigh*
What is your first thought in the morning: damnit, need to get up, AGAIN.
Your favourite animal: tigers
you goal in life: well..understanding boys


[Wierd Stuff]
Do u like to sing in the shower: no
Do u like to sing: yes
righty or Lefty: righty
Food: um... KEBAP!!!!! hahaha
Number: 3 or 6
Do you plan on having kids:uhm..not yet
Would you have kids before marriage? yes
Music/TV: music
Guys/Girls: guys
Green/Blue: green
Summer/Winter: summer
Night/Day: night
What's a major turn on for you: show me the smurfs (H)


Liked your voice?: yes
Hurt yourself?: yes
Been out of the country?: yes
Been unfaithful?: never
Done drugs?: never
Gone skinny-dipping?: haha.. that's for me to know for you to find out
Had a surgery?: no
Ran away from home?: well..once..
Played strip poker?: no
Gotten beaten up?: no
Been on stage?: yes
Slept outdoors?: yes, in a tent ^^
Thought about suicide?: yes
Gone one day without food?: yes
Talked on the phone all night?: no
Slept all day?: nope
Killed someone?: no
Thought you're going crazy?:yes
Kissed the same sex?: nope
Done anything sexual with the same sex?: no
Been betrayed?: no
Had a dream that came true?: yeah
Broken the law?: yes
Met a famous person?: yeah!!! =D 
Have you ever killed an animal by accident?: yes, that musquito last night
Stolen anything?: no
Been on radio/TV?: yes, i work at a TV-station =D
Been in a mosh-pit?: yeah!! *jumps back into*
Been criticized about your sexual performance?: no
Bungee jumped?: i wish
Had a dream that kept coming back?: yeah

Believe in life on other planets?: yeah..
Astrology?: yes
Magic?: yes
God? : nope.. more a goddess
Satan?: nope
Ghosts?: yes
Luck?: yes
Yin and Yang?: yes
Witches?: yep
Believe it's possible to remain faithful forever?: yeah
Do you wish on stars?: sometimes
Do you prefer knowing someone before dating him or her: yes


Age: 18Year of birth: 1989Month of birth: 4Day of birth: 26

Gender: female

Fantasy race personality: Elf
Elftownworldmap 52°7.338'N 6°0.960'E

Place of living: Netherlands

Town: Breda

Known languages
GermanScottish Gaelic

Favorite URL:

Favorite drawing objects

Computer interests

heavy metalprogressive metalpunk

Other interests
chasing the preferred sexfantasyfilm

Civil status: single

Sexual preference: opposite sex

Height: 171

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page