[RadiationNation.]'s diary

978704  Link to this entry 
Written about Monday 2007-09-24
Written: (4821 days ago)

"Death by lung cancer", doesn't sound too bad.


Heh.
977040  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-09-19
Written: (4826 days ago)

YAY OLD LADY'S BACK <33



She had me very worried.
976092  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-09-16
Written: (4830 days ago)

I hope Kyle's not actually dead.


Oh man.
975363  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-09-13
Written: (4833 days ago)

Iiiiit's that time again! Time to lose some weight :)


GO!
975292  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-09-12
Written: (4833 days ago)

what an iiidiot! It's too good, I think he just made my day, possibly my year :)


Fin.
973738  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-09-06
Written: (4839 days ago)

My whole body feels like it's decaying, fuck.



ugh.
973610  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-09-06
Written: (4840 days ago)

She's not making it easy. I have to avoid her at every turn or else I might have to destroy her.




fuuuuuuck you.
971482  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-08-29
Written: (4847 days ago)

I haven't slept in 3 days. Everyone needs to die. And I need a ciggarette. Fucking shit ldhfsdkjhfwor5$#%#%$%#$sdfgjh\slgsru2309847.


fuck.
968512  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-08-19
Written: (4857 days ago)

What's the real point?


The end.
958080  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-07-15
Written: (4892 days ago)

I don't know who I am anymore.



Zee end.
954557  Link to this entry 
Written about Tuesday 2007-07-03
Written: (4904 days ago)

I hate everyone and everything in this place.


end.
950369  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-06-21
Written: (4916 days ago)

I need someone to date Tyler :)



The end ^^.
947799  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-06-13
Written: (4924 days ago)

I HATE FUCKING FOOD!



fucking end.
938597  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-05-10
Written: (4958 days ago)

I best not be being played.



The end.
920529  Link to this entry 
Written about Friday 2007-03-16
Written: (5013 days ago)

I need a hug. The end
919932  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-03-15
Written: (5015 days ago)

Who knows how to organize a charity walk-a-thon?



Not even kind of the end.
919893  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-03-14
Written: (5015 days ago)

Argh fdfjg;llfjgd





The end.
918236  Link to this entry 
Written about Friday 2007-03-09
Written: (5020 days ago)

I now have pink hair.


The end.
916403  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-03-04
Written: (5026 days ago)

I ate meat today, I never felt this sick in my life...



The end.
914576  Link to this entry 
Written about Monday 2007-02-26
Written: (5031 days ago)

Note to self: when fitting a whole rice cake into your mouth...just don't.



The end.
913244  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-02-22
Written: (5035 days ago)

I'm tired of being the kid who:
Can't go out at night.
Can't afford nice things.
The end.
 The logged in version 

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!

MyStarship.com Banner Exchange

 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page