[RadiationNation.]'s diary

1036264  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2008-07-10
Written: (4531 days ago)

Help!


I'm Lost,

And Confused.
1025804  Link to this entry 
Written about Friday 2008-04-25
Written: (4608 days ago)

I miss them...sometimes...all the time, alot.



:(
989611  Link to this entry 
Written about Monday 2007-11-05
Written: (4779 days ago)

Be safe. Be okay. Please...



I miss you.
989260  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-11-04
Written: (4780 days ago)

You're a stupid bitch, and it's gonna always be that way.



fin.
983507  Link to this entry 
Written about Saturday 2007-10-13
Written: (4802 days ago)

I'm stumbling down all over again and I can't catch myself.


I don't think I've ever had more of a reason to hate myself...
981127  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-10-04
Written: (4812 days ago)

fuck you, fucking 'hole'.



NO. not again.


979299  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-09-26
Written: (4819 days ago)

If it's happening now, again, I'll shoot myself in the foot.


979283  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-09-26
Written: (4819 days ago)

smoke cigarettes: Yup.
had a cigar: Uh-huh.
drugs: 4.
had sex: Yessir.
kill yourself: Not as of late? o_O.
fist fight: Only really play fighting.
given someone a bruise: I have ^__^.
ditched someone: I couldn't do that.
shoplifted: Mhmm
skipped school: Yes.
threw up at school: Yep.
kissed someone of the same sex: Usually when I'm drunk.
burping contest: No, I'd lose.
snuck out: Mhmm

978704  Link to this entry 
Written about Monday 2007-09-24
Written: (4821 days ago)

"Death by lung cancer", doesn't sound too bad.


Heh.
977040  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-09-19
Written: (4826 days ago)

YAY OLD LADY'S BACK <33



She had me very worried.
976092  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-09-16
Written: (4830 days ago)

I hope Kyle's not actually dead.


Oh man.
975363  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-09-13
Written: (4833 days ago)

Iiiiit's that time again! Time to lose some weight :)


GO!
975292  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-09-12
Written: (4833 days ago)

what an iiidiot! It's too good, I think he just made my day, possibly my year :)


Fin.
973738  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-09-06
Written: (4839 days ago)

My whole body feels like it's decaying, fuck.



ugh.
973610  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-09-06
Written: (4839 days ago)

She's not making it easy. I have to avoid her at every turn or else I might have to destroy her.




fuuuuuuck you.
971482  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-08-29
Written: (4847 days ago)

I haven't slept in 3 days. Everyone needs to die. And I need a ciggarette. Fucking shit ldhfsdkjhfwor5$#%#%$%#$sdfgjh\slgsru2309847.


fuck.
968512  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-08-19
Written: (4857 days ago)

What's the real point?


The end.
958080  Link to this entry 
Written about Sunday 2007-07-15
Written: (4892 days ago)

I don't know who I am anymore.



Zee end.
954557  Link to this entry 
Written about Tuesday 2007-07-03
Written: (4904 days ago)

I hate everyone and everything in this place.


end.
950369  Link to this entry 
Written about Thursday 2007-06-21
Written: (4916 days ago)

I need someone to date Tyler :)



The end ^^.
947799  Link to this entry 
Written about Wednesday 2007-06-13
Written: (4924 days ago)

I HATE FUCKING FOOD!



fucking end.
 The logged in version 

News about Elftown
Help - How does Elftown work?
Get $10 worth of Bitcoin/Ethereum for free (you have to buy cryptos for $100 to get it) and support Elftown!
 
Elftown – the social site made for fans of scifi and fantasy

Visit our facebook page