Wiki:
Page name: Reviews Group [Logged in view] [RSS]
2015-05-08 22:28:59
Last author: Stephen
Owner: SilverFire
# of watchers: 17
Fans: 0
D20: 20
Bookmark and Share

The Elftown Reviews Group

<img:stuff/Reviews_Group.jpg>

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>
<img:stuff/reviewsgroup3.png>
The Reviews Group make sure that all the Reviews written by Elftowners are in the right section. They can also answer any questions you might have about writing a review.

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

The Reviews Group


Trainee [Mortified Penguin] (Books)


Veterans#Elftown Reviews Group

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

Go or return to:
- Reviews
- The badge reward system

Username (or number or email):

Password:

2009-06-21 [All_Most PUNK]: So... do we put something up there?

2009-12-10 [SilverFire]: Nah. That would be useful. Crazy idea.

2009-12-10 [All_Most PUNK]: Ah, right, usefulness is wrong :P

2010-03-20 [SilverFire]: Should we make a separate review page for comics and mangas?

2010-03-20 [All_Most PUNK]: One for both, I imagine.

2010-03-20 [SilverFire]: Srsly? You think they're that different that they need a page each?

2010-03-21 [All_Most PUNK]: No, quite the opposite. One page for both of them together.

2010-03-21 [SilverFire]: Righto. I'll prod Hedda to make a separate category on the listy then.

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: I has found it. :P

2011-04-29 [SilverFire]: Well done. :P

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: I know. I am so bright. :3 A shining example of America's future.

Anywaaaay... What needs to be done other than the badges, really? o.o And names? Links added at the bottom and?...

2011-04-29 [SilverFire]: And that's all I can think of right now. :P

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: Oh. XP Otay. Weeeell, you has badges. :O It's you, phoenix, all_most punk, and...? o.o

2011-04-29 [SilverFire]: That's it at the moment. Apparently Akane only wants to help if the pages are ordered alphabetically? :P

2011-04-29 [Alexi Ice]: Me! <3 Silvie is confused (or maybe it's future Akane again) either way though, sign me up ^^

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: I set it up like the Elftown Graphics Group page.

2011-04-29 [SilverFire]: I'm not confused, I said 'don't do it alphabetically' and you were like 'kay. It shall be left, then!' :P

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: Why is it different than the graphics group? o.o

Number of comments: 118
Older comments: (Last 200) .5. 4 3 2 1 0

Show these comments on your site

Elftown - Wiki, forums, community and friendship. Sister-site to Elfwood