Wiki:
Page name: Reviews Group [Logged in view] [RSS]
2015-05-08 22:28:59
Last author: Stephen
Owner: SilverFire
# of watchers: 17
Fans: 0
D20: 20
Bookmark and Share

The Elftown Reviews Group

<img:stuff/Reviews_Group.jpg>

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>
<img:stuff/reviewsgroup3.png>
The Reviews Group make sure that all the Reviews written by Elftowners are in the right section. They can also answer any questions you might have about writing a review.

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

The Reviews Group


Trainee [Mortified Penguin] (Books)


Veterans#Elftown Reviews Group

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

Go or return to:
- Reviews
- The badge reward system

Username (or number or email):

Password:

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: Why is it different than the graphics group? o.o

2011-04-29 [SilverFire]: Wat? X_X

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: I copied/pasted exactly from the elftown graphics group page, and then you changed something? o.o So does the et graphics group needs to be changed?

2011-04-29 [SilverFire]: ...I added the banner.

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: But on the graphics group the text is not on top of the banner, but are above the big badge.

2011-04-29 [SilverFire]: yeah, I guess so.

2011-04-29 [Akayume]: Should they match, or is it oke that they're different?

2011-04-30 [Akayume]: I love the badge. :D So cute!

2011-04-30 [Alexi Ice]: Ok so I thought I commented on this page, should we put which pages we are in charge of on here?

2011-04-30 [SilverFire]: Naaah.

2011-04-30 [Alexi Ice]: So we just work on any of them? Or are we in charge of specific sections but it doesn't matter if anyone knows or not? lol

2011-04-30 [SilverFire]: Yes, we are in charge of specific sections. I think maybe just list on the sub-wikis themselves who is in charge of that page. 

2011-05-01 [Alexi Ice]: Can you tell me what sections I'm in charge of so I can put it on watch. Please? ^^

2011-05-01 [Linderel]: *pops in* You should be watching all of them :P *pops back out*

2011-05-26 [Alexi Ice]: Why am I only a trainee' *Cries* Lol. It messes up the format of my badge slot

2011-05-28 [Alexi Ice]: You may write a review about anything that you think at least a few others are interested in reading a review about. It has to be at least as big thing as your village restaurant or a band playing that we can download and listen to. No rating of a single image or poem please! Reviews, not ratings!

This confuses me...>> Should it be;
You may write a review about anything that you think at least a few others are interested in reading a review about. It has to be at least as big thing as your village restaurant or a band playing that we can download and listen to. No review of a single image or poem please!

Why is there a highlighted random sentence at the end?

2011-06-20 [Lord Josmar]: Any ways I could help here?

2011-06-21 [SilverFire]: Any particular section you'd want to help with?

2011-06-21 [Lord Josmar]: Which ever one needs the most help, although I do more book reviews then any other review. Although I don't know if the computer games or music one needs any help.

2011-06-21 [Akayume]: than :D

2011-06-21 [Alexi Ice]: Only a few of them are overly busy. If there was one you were more interested than another I'm sure we could find you something to do ^^

Number of comments: 118
Older comments: (Last 200) 5 .4. 3 2 1 0

Show these comments on your site

Elftown - Wiki, forums, community and friendship. Sister-site to Elfwood