Wiki:
Page name: Reviews Group [Logged in view] [RSS]
2015-05-08 22:28:59
Last author: Stephen
Owner: SilverFire
# of watchers: 17
Fans: 0
D20: 20
Bookmark and Share

The Elftown Reviews Group

<img:stuff/Reviews_Group.jpg>

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>
<img:stuff/reviewsgroup3.png>
The Reviews Group make sure that all the Reviews written by Elftowners are in the right section. They can also answer any questions you might have about writing a review.

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

The Reviews Group


Trainee [Mortified Penguin] (Books)


Veterans#Elftown Reviews Group

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

Go or return to:
- Reviews
- The badge reward system

Username (or number or email):

Password:

2011-06-21 [Alexi Ice]: Only a few of them are overly busy. If there was one you were more interested than another I'm sure we could find you something to do ^^

2011-06-22 [Lord Josmar]: Well it always seems like the books one is constantly getting reviews along with the manga/comics one so I could help there if you need it. I dont have all of them on watch though so I dont know definitely which is the busiest.

2011-06-27 [SilverFire]: We only really need one mod per section (of course, some mods are looking after more than one section at the moment, so there's room for more mods) but since Comics & Manga is Phoenix' only section... :P

2011-06-27 [Alexi Ice]: You can work on Computer games if you like. Believe me, Misc. keeps me verrryyyyy busy!

2011-06-28 [Lord Josmar]: I'll take Computer games if your wanting the help.

2011-06-28 [Mortified Penguin]: Y'know, I could always mod a section...

2011-06-28 [Lord Josmar]: Also, if you want to take one from the two people that have three so it will even out to each with two right now.

2011-06-28 [Alexi Ice]: I don't really need help, was just offering you a section that is kinda busy sometimes ^^

2011-06-28 [Lord Josmar]: Well, either way. I am willing to take on whatever section I am given.

2011-06-28 [Alexi Ice]: Let's see what Silvie says when she logs back on ~

2011-06-28 [Lord Josmar]: kk

*Waits patiently for Silvie*

2011-06-28 [SilverFire]: Music & Websites?

2011-06-28 [Mortified Penguin]: And for me? :D

2011-06-28 [Lord Josmar]: Works for me.

2011-07-02 [Thunder Cid]: Is the review feature messed up?

2011-07-02 [SilverFire]: Bit more specific?

2011-07-02 [Lord Josmar]: Review seems to be working for me. Just posted one, though I couldn't figure out how to put the photo in.

2011-07-02 [Thunder Cid]: I tried to do a review for music and when I submitted the page was blank. The wiki popped up in my diary and on the page (deleted now), but there was no content :/

2011-07-02 [Lord Josmar]: Hm...Did you copy and paste the review into the two text boxes?

2011-07-02 [Thunder Cid]: I tried to copy paste into the wiki, but again there was nothing :/

2011-07-26 [kians mummy]: one of the bosses have been gone for 18 days, how do we know he is coming back

Number of comments: 118
Older comments: (Last 200) 5 4 .3. 2 1 0

Show these comments on your site

Elftown - Wiki, forums, community and friendship. Sister-site to Elfwood