Wiki:
Page name: movie reviews [Logged in view] [RSS]
2013-11-19 01:22:12
Last author: iippo
Owner: Hedda
# of watchers: 20
D20: 12
Bookmark and Share

Movie Reviews


<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

When people use the reviews function and select "Movie review", a comment about the newly created wiki-page will appear on this page and one of the Reviews Group will take care of adding it to the correct section.
<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

New Movies (Released in 2012)
Given rate Name Useful review?
   

<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Prometheus review by [Akayume]
4.3/3


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

The Dark Knight Rises review by [Ravenclaw]
3.0/2


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Dark Shadows review by [Ravenclaw]
3.0/2


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

The Avengers review by [Ravenclaw]
4.1/1


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Sleepwalk With Me review by [Viking]
4.1/1


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Les Miserables review by [Ravenclaw]
Fantastic! Cried, laughed, cried some more. Loved it.
4.1/1



Old Movies (Released during/prior to 2011)
Given rate Name Useful review?

<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

7 Zwerge review by [Viking]
Very bizarre, yet funny, version of Snow White & co.
4.1/1


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Aaah! Zombies!! review by [Viking]
A movie from the zombies point of view.
4.6/2


Adam And Evil review by [All_Most PUNK]
A review of the horror movie Adam and Evil. 
4.1/1


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

A horror film called F review by [kians mummy]
Blood soaked rampage hooded killers
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

A Very Harold & Kumar 3D Christmas review by [Viking]
The best Harold and Kumar movie yet!
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Beastly review by [Flisky]
Remake of the classic Beauty and the Beast
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Bride Wars review by [Junko987
3.0/1


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Captain America: The First Avenger review By [Lord Josmar]
Captain America's Origins and Hydra ass-kicking
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Crazy Stupid Love. review by [Nioniel]
An uncomfortable comedy.
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Death Proof review (2007) by [hanhepi]
Car Movie meets Slasher Film meets Chick-Flick meets Comedy
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Drag Me To Hell review by [iippo]
Sam Raimi's new horror movie is here.
4.0/1


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Dragonball: Evolution review by [Viking]
Silly manga-based Dragonball movie.
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Dreamcatcher review by [Akayume]
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Envy review by [Nioniel]
X/0


Feast review by [All_Most PUNK]
A review of Project Greenlight's horror movie
4.0/1


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Ferngully: The Last Rainforest review by [Akayume]
This has a politically message that young ones miss.
X/0


<img:bad.gif>

Ferngully 2: The Magical Rescue review by [Akayume]
Last time, it was rain forests. This time... Animals!
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Friends with Benefits review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Happily Ever After review by [Akayume]
Snow White after ever after. 
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Hoodwinked review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Horrible Bosses review by [Nioniel]
A Hilarious Comedy with a Lacking Plot
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Hot Fuzz review by [Lord Josmar]
Constables stumble into "accident" conspiracy
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Howl's Moving Castle review by [Akayume]
Sophie needs confidence. And perhaps a little magic.
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Howl’s Moving Castle review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

In Time review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

In The Loop review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Julie & Julia review by [Akayume]
One year. A book of recipes. The story of two women.
X/0
 

<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Juno review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Kiss Me Kate review by [Akayume]
A classic musical about people in a musical.
X/0

<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>
Labyrinth review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Little Nemo: Adventures in Slumberland review by [Akayume]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Little Nemo - Adventures in Slumberland review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Love Actually review by [Akayume]
A movie about love.
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

M review by [Dark Side of the Moon]
"M" is a fantastic piece of German movie-making
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>
Machete review by [Lord Josmar]
Ex-Mexican Federal agent comes to America and is framed.
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Music & Lyrics review by [Akayume]
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Oliver and Company review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Outsourced review by [Akayume]
A cute rom com about an American man in India.
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Pan's Labyrinth review by [Akayume]
A Spanish movie about a little girl and the wonders she encounters
X/0
 

<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Paranormal Activity review by [Akayume]
A movie about paranormal activity surrounding a couple.
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Paranormal Activity 2 review by [Akayume]
The sequel/prequel to Paranormal Activity. More scary stuff.
X/0


<img:bad.gif>

Paranormal Entity review by [Akayume]
A knock-off of Paranormal Activity. Baaaad.
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Paul review by [Lord Josmar]
Sci-fi nerds go on road trip of a lifetime.
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Perfume: A story of a murderer review by [Chetleon]
A review of the movie based on Patrick Suskind's novel.
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Predators review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Real Steel review by [Ravenclaw]
Go see it... really. Go. Now.
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Red Riding Hood review by [Viking]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Remember Me review by [Alexi Ice]
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Return to Me review by [Akayume]
A rom com about hearts always in love.
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Serenity review by [Lord Josmar]
The movie for the hit show Firefly
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Starship Troopers review by [Lord Josmar]
Futuristic Earth fights against aggressive insectoid aliens
X/0


<img:bad.gif>

Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation review by [Lord Josmar]
Stranded squad finds shelter in outpost, but danger follows.
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Starship Troopers 3: Marauder review by [Lord Josmar]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Star Trek 2009 review by [Flisky]
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Super 8 review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Sucker Punch review by [Lord Josmar]
Girls try to gain freedom through combative dance
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Sweet Home Alabama review by [Akayume]
A rom com about a Southern girl.
X/0


TH 19 Review: Sleepy Hollow (1999) by [Acceber]
4.0/1


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

the Experiment review by [kians mummy]
Mind-shattering psychological thriller
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

The Blair Witch Project review by [Akayume]
An oke movie about three friends who get lost in the woods.
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

The Hangover review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

The Hunt For Gollum review by [Hedda]
A Tolkien Fanfilm.
4.0/1


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus review by [Akayume]
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

The Last Airbender review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:bad.gif>

The Magic Voyage review by [Akayume]
Confusing children about Columbus' voyage! Yay!
X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

The Princess and the Goblin Review by [Akayume]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

The Protector review by [Lord Josmar]
Young man searches for his stolen elephants in fighting epic
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

The Swan Princess review by [Akayume]
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Thor review by [Flisky]
Thunder god is cast down to Earth by his brother.
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy review by [Viking]
Excellent slow-paced, cerebral, coldwar spy mystery.
X/0


Trainspotting review by [Chetleon]
A review of the movie based on Irvine Welsh's novel
4.0/2


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Trollhunter (2010) review by [Viking]
Incredibly fun found-footage film!
X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Tron Legacy review by [Viking]
Sequel to an overrated cult-classic sadly misses potential.
X/0


<img:bad.gif> 

Twilight review by [Jitter]
Reviews of the movie based on Stephenie Meyiers book.
4.0/1


<img:bad.gif>

Twlight review by [NOOOPE
4.8/4


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse review by [Nioniel]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

V For Vendetta review by [Lord Josmar]
Terrorist/Revolutionary fights dictatorship
X/0
 

<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Waltz with Bashir review by [iippo
X/0


When a stranger calls 2006 review by [Alexi Ice]
A review of the horror movie
4.1/1


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

X-Men: First Class review by [Ravenclaw]
4.1/1


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

X-Men Origins: Wolverine review by [All_Most PUNK]
Wolverine didn't deserve decent FX?
4.0/1


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Zombie Land review by [Alexi Ice]
X/0

   

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

Reviews
Book reviews
Movie reviews
Computer game reviews
Boardgame reviews
Event reviews
Website reviews
Music reviews
Comics and Manga Reviews
Reviewers
Reviews Group

Username (or number or email):

Password:

2008-10-30 [All_Most PUNK]: Feast review A review of Project Greenlight's horror movie

So, Hedda, what do you think of this format? So far no difference made between new and old movies, since there's only one and it's old.

2008-10-31 [Hedda]: It looks OK.

2008-10-31 [All_Most PUNK]: Ok. During the weekend I'll add a couple more. And when somebody reviews a new release we'll see how to organize it.

2008-10-31 [iippo]: Someone must do Quantum of Solace. I would, but I'm too broke to go to the cinema... *will have to ask a Bond-fan on a date*

Also, if I review it, it'll be all "squee, is assum, luff luff luff" <_<;

2008-10-31 [All_Most PUNK]: I don't like James Bond at all, so don't expect one from me. I don't wanna waste that much time downloading it.

2008-11-13 [All_Most PUNK]: Adam And Evil review A review of the horror movie Adam and Evil.

2008-11-13 [All_Most PUNK]: Added!

2008-11-19 [Alexi Ice]: Oh. My. God. I HAVE to reveiw some of the gawdy movies I have forced my self to watch, can I use your format [All_Most PUNK] it is highly entertaining and well organized

Also, I loved your reviews. Very funny.

2008-11-19 [All_Most PUNK]: Ethan, Trainspotting definitely doesn't go under "New Movies" :P

Mitsuki, sure, go ahead. I kept that format because it's the one I used for the Herald when I first wrote those reviews, but feel free to use it.

2008-11-19 [Alexi Ice]: Alright cool, then I shall get to reveiwing! Thank you.

2008-11-19 [Chetleon]: OH! Okay, I thought you mean that as a "when the move was reviewed" sort of thing. Okay, okay. The blonde get's it now.

2008-11-19 [Alexi Ice]: I;m blond too, so no worries ^^

2008-11-20 [All_Most PUNK]: As much as I like to usually let people blame themselves, I'll have to admit that it wasn't very clear. Any ideas to make it clearer, lemme know. For the moment, I'll just add a "released".

Mitsuki, review added.

2008-11-20 [Alexi Ice]: Thanks. I will be making more soon, I am sure.

2009-01-06 [Hedda]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> The Mutant Chronicles 2008 review Different, but you need patience with the bad plot.

2009-02-02 [Junko987]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Bride Wars review This was amazing!!

2009-02-24 [All_Most PUNK]: Bride Wars review added to the wiki.

Also, I downloaded Mutant Chronicles a couple days ago. And now I learn that it's a just "ok" movie.

2009-03-23 [All_Most PUNK]: Waltz with Bashir review added to wiki.

2009-03-23 [iippo]: Can those faces be taken off? I know they're like "whee, this movie is win" but they are also laughing faces, and there is nothing to laugh about in Waltz with Bashir >_>

2009-03-23 [Hedda]: Come on! Loosen up!

2009-03-23 [iippo]: *is so loose that falls apart*

But srsl, have you seen this film? X_x Do you have the mental scars to prove it?

Compromise: can they be four zombie-faces instead? :3

2009-03-24 [All_Most PUNK]: I'm sure the movie is hilarious.

2009-03-24 [Alexi Ice]: Zombie faces? That would be amazing. ! ZOMG! *Just had a brilliant idea*

2009-03-25 [All_Most PUNK]: The brilliant idea would be using zombie faces? If so, it was iippo's :P

2009-03-25 [Alexi Ice]: Someone needs to make a Twilight movie review *Doesn't have time* and no, my brillant idea was something involving the ECM but Loth got to it first, the Zombie talk just spurred the thought.

2009-03-25 [All_Most PUNK]: Saw it afterwards.

I can review it: It sucks. And I didn't even need to see the movie.

2009-03-25 [Alexi Ice]: HAHAHA! I need legit evidence that it DOES suck since not many people belive me. I mean don't get me wrong , I like Twilight...kind of...but the movie was kind of...aweful.

2009-03-27 [NOOOPE]: <img:bad.gif> Twlight review

2009-03-27 [All_Most PUNK]: Twilight review added.

2009-04-09 [Jitter]: <img:bad.gif> Twilight review

2009-04-09 [Alexi Ice]: Uh oh they are all angry faces! That's bad.

2009-04-09 [Jitter]: Well you can give positive feedback for this movie only if you are so obsessed with Twiverse so you can't see that it actually sucked major ass :P

2009-04-10 [Alexi Ice]: I just meant bad for the movie ^^ I thought it was terrible. The camera angles were what REALLY pissed me off...gawd! It was like a 3 year old was working the camera!

2009-04-10 [Jitter]: and as if a 10 year old wrote the story :P

2009-04-10 [Chimes]: You just shattered my dreams of being a good writer back when I was ten. :P *sniff* *kidding*

2009-04-10 [Jitter]: Aww it would be a great story if it was written by a 10 year old :P

2009-04-10 [Chimes]: Well, I suppose a 10 year old may have a better imagination...

2009-04-10 [Alexi Ice]: And character development...I could write circles around Twilight when I was ten

2009-04-10 [Jitter]: "Oh hai the idea about twilight came to me in a dream after a Buffy/A. Rice-thon which met Barbie mariposa"

PS- Not that this book could even approach Buffy or A. Rice quality wise

2009-04-10 [Alexi Ice]: Maybe barbie though

2009-04-15 [Junko987]: Is there a review page for manga?

2009-04-15 [Alexi Ice]: There should be, that would rock.

2009-04-16 [Junko987]: Yeah it would. There's a lot of manga that I read.

2009-04-16 [All_Most PUNK]: Added Jitter's Twilight review.

What happens when two persons write a review with the same name, Hedda?

2009-04-18 [Jitter]: I'm guessing here but it will probably say the wiki is unavailable :) M's is missing an i that's why our wikis didn't clash

2009-04-22 [Junko987]: Something interesting go there

2009-04-22 [Jitter]: You know spam is generally really frowned upon

2009-04-22 [Alexi Ice]: On a differnt not there are wikis where it is acceptable.
Punk, what do you think about making a manga/ anime review section?

2009-04-22 [SilverFire]: Mebbe a general 'TV Series' and a 'Comics' section would be better, and Anime could go in the TV series section and manga in with all other comics.

2009-04-23 [Alexi Ice]: Sounds good to me

2009-04-23 [Junko987]: Hey [Jitter] I was just putting up something I thought others might find interesting. It isn't spam. Don't be an ass.

2009-04-23 [Chimes]: She's not being an 'ass', she's telling the truth. This wiki isn't meant for advertisement.

2009-04-23 [Alexi Ice]: Also she was saving you some trouble. Spamming can get you reported.

2009-04-24 [Jitter]: There are wikis and forums to advertise. This isn't one and spammin can indeed get you reported. As will calling people "ass"

2009-05-04 [Hedda]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> The Hunt For Gollum review It's OK. Nice feeling to it, but nothing exciting.

2009-05-04 [All_Most PUNK]: Hunt for Gollum review added.

I'm all for a manga or anime section. Hedda?

2009-05-04 [Hedda]: Why do we need a section when there is so few reviews? Create sections when there are more stuff, I suggest.

What about a table like this? Looks much better, doesn't it?

2009-05-05 [All_Most PUNK]: Yeah, better,a lot better.

One day I'll even learn to make tables >> (For that, I'll try to do the one for the old reviews, as soon as I have some free time).

2009-05-05 [Hedda]: Yes, I saved that one for just that purpose. <img:stuff/cheshmak.gif>

2009-05-05 [Alexi Ice]: You don't know how many manga and anime lovers are on Elftown that would love to review what the read ^^

2009-05-05 [Chimes]: Well, for anime movies, they can use this page. :)

2009-05-18 [All_Most PUNK]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> X-Men Origins: Wolverine review Wolverine didn't deserve decent FX?

2009-05-18 [All_Most PUNK]: There you have your table.

If somebody wants to check my review and add it, go ahead.

2009-05-26 [Hedda]: I made the table a little more straight. <img:stuff/cheshmak.gif>

Some extra spaces made it curvy.

2009-05-26 [All_Most PUNK]: Thanks. I went with the gay version because it was politically correct ;)

I see you don't dominate the art of alphabetical order, though.

2009-05-26 [Hedda]: No, I don't believe in that shit. I thought it would be logical to have the newest one on top.

2009-05-26 [Hedda]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> 1066 The Battle for Middle Earth (BBC) review This is a 2-part TV-movie by BBC about year 1066 England.

2009-05-26 [Hedda]: I'm not sure TV-movies should be here, but you have it as a comment at least.

2009-05-27 [All_Most PUNK]: Then all of them should be in chronological order. What would make sense is to make it just 2009 already.

2009-05-27 [Hedda]: Yes, I'm all for moving the 2008 to a separate table.

2009-05-27 [Hedda]: That is: Having 3 tables: 2009, 2008 and older.

2009-05-28 [All_Most PUNK]: I will when I finish studying.

2009-06-01 [All_Most PUNK]: Drag me to Hell review added.

2008 movies added to new table. My tables refuse to align with Hedda's :P

2009-06-02 [Hedda]: One can make them one table like this.

2009-06-02 [All_Most PUNK]: Now it's pretty much perfect. We just need more reviews.

2010-01-18 [hanhepi]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Death Proof review Car Movie meets Slasher Film meets Chick-Flick meets Comedy

2010-03-11 [*Phoenix*]: ummm...I noticed that it says that this year's movies are 2009. I think some of the dates should be changed...



so..I changed them! :0]

2010-03-12 [All_Most PUNK]: Thanks.

2010-03-14 [*Phoenix*]: Welcomes!

2010-03-14 [*Phoenix*]: Updated page too!!

2010-10-18 [NukleaЯ EveЯgloW™]: *dusts off the page*

2010-10-18 [All_Most PUNK]: We need you people to review movies!

2010-10-18 [SilverFire]: Obviously someone needs to make a movie watching challenge for 2011. :O

2010-10-18 [All_Most PUNK]: I actually started a wiki where I was taking notes of all the movies I've watched in 2010. Then totally forgot to update it :(

2010-10-18 [wicked fae mage]: Hmm...movie watching challenge sounds good. I haven't watched many movies to contribute to the wiki so far, but, I'll write up a review and add the ones I did watch to the list.

2010-10-18 [SilverFire]: I'm building a list of all the classic old-school horror films I need to watch (and now I can actually call it research :D)

2010-10-18 [All_Most PUNK]: I want to see tha list.

2010-10-18 [SilverFire]: I will share it at some point, when I find it out (and if you have any recommendations, please tell me :o)

2010-10-18 [All_Most PUNK]: Sure, I will probably have a couple ideas.

2010-10-20 [*Phoenix*]: That movie watching challenge sounds cool!

2010-12-21 [Viking]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Tron Legacy review Sequel to an overrated cult-classic sadly misses potential.

2010-12-23 [Viking]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Dragonball: Evolution review Silly manga-based Dragonball movie

2011-01-09 [All_Most PUNK]: Wiki page updated.

2011-03-14 [Viking]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Red Riding Hood review An interesting version of a well-known fairy tale.

2011-05-24 [Alexi Ice]: Page updated.

2011-05-26 [Dark Side of the Moon]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> M review "M" is a fantastic piece of German movie-making

2011-05-26 [Akayume]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Pan's Labyrinth review A Spanish movie about a little girl and the wonders she enco

2011-05-26 [SilverFire]: Updated. :)

2011-05-29 [Akayume]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> The Blair Witch Project review An oke movie about three friends who get lost in the woods.

2011-05-30 [SilverFire]: Added. :)

2011-05-31 [Akayume]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Love Actually review A movie about love.

2011-05-31 [Akayume]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Julie & Julia review One year. A book of recipes. The story of two women.

2011-05-31 [Akayume]: <img:bad.gif> Paranormal Entity review A knock-off of Paranormal Activity. Baaaad.

2011-06-01 [SilverFire]: Updated. :)

2011-06-02 [Akayume]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Paranormal Activity review A movie about paranormal activity surrounding a couple.

2011-06-02 [Akayume]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Paranormal Activity 2 review The sequel/prequel to Paranormal Activity. More scary stuff.

2011-06-02 [Akayume]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Outsourced review A cute rom com about an American man in India.

2011-06-02 [Nioniel]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Labyrinth review

2011-06-02 [Akayume]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Kiss Me Kate review A classic musical about people in a musical.

2011-06-03 [SilverFire]: Updated. :)

2011-06-08 [Nioniel]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Predators review Predators

2011-06-09 [SilverFire]: Updated. :)

2011-06-10 [Akayume]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Sweet Home Alabama review A rom com about a Southern girl.

2011-06-10 [Akayume]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Howl's Moving Castle review Sophie needs confidence. And perhaps a little magic.

2011-06-10 [Akayume]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Ferngully: The Last Rainforest review This has a politically message that young ones miss.

2011-06-10 [Akayume]: <img:bad.gif> Ferngully 2: The Magical Rescue review Last time, it was rain forests. This time... Animals!

2011-06-10 [Akayume]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Happily Ever After review Snow White after ever after.

2011-06-10 [Akayume]: <img:bad.gif> The Magic Voyage review Confusing children about Columbus' voyage! Yay!

2011-06-10 [Akayume]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Return to Me review A rom com about hearts always in love.

2011-06-11 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> V For Vendetta review Terrorist/Revolutionary fights dictatorship

2011-06-12 [SilverFire]: Updated. :)

2011-06-12 [Nioniel]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Little Nemo - Adventures in Slumberland review Little Nemo - Adventures in Slumberland

2011-06-12 [Nioniel]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Envy review Envy

2011-06-12 [Akayume]: Yay! We have two reviews for Little Nemo! (: *high fives Nio*

2011-06-12 [Nioniel]: :)

2011-06-13 [Nioniel]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Super 8 review

2011-06-13 [Nioniel]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Hoodwinked review

2011-06-21 [Alexi Ice]: [Ravenclaw] - X-Men: First Class review

I would shove it up myself but I have my hands full.

2011-06-21 [Viking]: erp.

2011-06-22 [All_Most PUNK]: Updated.

2011-06-22 [Lord Josmar]: nvm

2011-06-24 [Nioniel]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Juno review

2011-07-03 [Viking]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Aaah! Zombies!! review A movie from the zombies point of view.

2011-07-08 [Lord Josmar]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Sucker Punch review Girls try to gain freedom through combative dance

2011-07-09 [Nioniel]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Horrible Bosses review A Hilarious Comedy with a Lacking Plot

2011-07-24 [Lord Josmar]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Captain America: The First Avenger review Captain America's Origins and Hydra ass-kicking

2011-07-25 [kians mummy]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> A horror film called F review Blood soaked rampage hooded killers

2011-07-25 [kians mummy]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> the Experiment review Mind-shattering psychological thriller

2011-07-27 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Machete review Ex-Mexican Federal agent comes to America and is framed.

2011-07-28 [Flisky]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Beastly review Remake of the classic Beauty and the Beast

2011-07-28 [Flisky]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Thor review Thunder god is cast down to Earth by his brother.

2011-07-28 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Hot Fuzz review Constables stumble into "accident" conspiracy.

2011-07-30 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> The Protector review Young man searches for his stolen elephants in fighting epic

2011-07-30 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Serenity review The movie for the hit show Firefly.

2011-07-30 [kians mummy]: Can someone add them on here please as the wiki boss on here is away so one of the others can take over, as [SilverFire] said

2011-07-30 [Nioniel]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Crazy Stupid Love. review An uncomfortable comedy.

2011-07-31 [Lord Josmar]: Updated

2011-08-01 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Starship Troopers review Futuristic Earth fights against aggressive insectoid aliens

2011-08-01 [Lord Josmar]: <img:bad.gif> Starship Troopers 2: Hero of the Federation review Stranded squad finds shelter in outpost, but danger follows.

2011-08-21 [Lord Josmar]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Paul review Sci-fi nerds go on road trip of a lifetime.

2011-08-21 [Lord Josmar]: Updated

2011-08-21 [kians mummy]: How come mine, still have not been put on the list

2011-08-21 [Chimes]: Yours are on there. :) I can see them.

2011-08-21 [kians mummy]: I apolagise

2011-09-28 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> TrollHunter review College documentary makers get more then they bargained for.

2011-10-09 [Ravenclaw]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Real Steel review Go see it... really. Go. Now.

2011-11-06 [Viking]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> A Very Harold & Kumar 3D Christmas review The best Harold and Kumar movie yet!

2011-11-12 [Viking]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Trollhunter (2010) review Incredibly fun found-footage film!

2012-01-09 [Viking]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy review Excellent slow-paced, cerebral, coldwar spy mystery.

2012-02-18 [Viking]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> 7 Zwerge review Very bizarre, yet funny, version of Snow White & co.

2012-03-26 [Nioniel]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> In Time review

2012-03-26 [Nioniel]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> In The Loop review

2012-05-17 [Lord Josmar]: Updated

2012-07-20 [Ravenclaw]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> The Dark Knight Rises review Laughed, didn't quite cry, but loved it.

2012-07-24 [Akayume]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Prometheus review

2012-07-25 [iippo]: Updated

2012-10-25 [iippo]: Updated.

2013-01-16 [Ravenclaw]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Les Miserables review Fantastic! Cried, laughed, cried some more. Loved it.

2013-11-19 [iippo]: Updated (and alphabetised).

Number of comments: 193
Older comments: (Last 200) 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 .0.

Show these comments on your site

Elftown - Wiki, forums, community and friendship. Sister-site to Elfwood