Wiki:
Page name: computer game reviews [Logged in view] [RSS]
2013-11-19 02:07:07
Last author: iippo
Owner: Hedda
# of watchers: 19
Fans: 0
D20: 6
Bookmark and Share

Computer Game Reviews


<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

When people use the reviews function and select "Computer Game review", a comment about the newly created wiki-page will appear on this page and one of the Reviews Group will take care of adding it to the correct section.

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

RatingReviewWas this review interesting?

Playstation 2 - Dynasty Warriors 3-5 + 3-5 Extreme by [striker lone_wolf]
4.0/4


Playstation 2 - Drakengard by [striker lone_wolf]
X/0


Playstation 2 - Drakengard 2 by [striker lone_wolf]
X/0


Playstation 2 - Chaos Legion by [Tyr and Zao Hawk]
X/0


Playstation 2 - God Hand by [Tyr and Zao Hawk]
X/0


Computer Games - The Witcher by [Calico Tiger]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Dead Space review by [Doormat]

X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

thecapitalistgame review by [Hedda]

4.0/1


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Medigames studio review by [TEKNEO]

4.0/1


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

The Lost Crown Pc Game review by [9jlriexqk,ktpk]

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Borderlands review by [Doormat]
You need to buy/pirate/kill for this game.

0.0/3


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Singleplayer review by [Doormat]
More twists than...Well, everything.

0.0/3


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

One button Bob review by [Hedda]
Easy, fun and finished pretty fast.

X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

Farmville review by [SilverFire]

3.0/1


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Shadow Hearts Covenant review by [another brick in the wall]
Lovecraftian horror, Historical fiction; a TB rivaling FF

X/0


<img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif>

PS3 - The Golden Compass Review by [Nioniel]

X/0


<img:http://elftown.com/bad.gif>

theme park world review by [kians mummy]

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Dead Rising and Dead Rising 2 Review by [Alexi Ice]

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

The Sims 3 review by [Akayume]

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Crysis 2 Single Player Review review by [Doormat]

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Portal 2 review by [Doormat]

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Grand Turismo 5 for ps3 review by [kians mummy]
This game has amazing graphics.

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Call of Duty Black Ops for ps3 review by [kians mummy]
This game is a shooting game and I think it is the best.

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

PC - Fallout 2 review by [Avaz]
The turn-based RPG other TBRPGs wish they were.

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

League of Legends review by [Doormat]
Free to play Multiplayer Online Battle Arena

X/0
 

<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Robotek review by [Viking]
'bots have taken over. Time to save humanity!

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Earth Defense Force 2017 review by [Lord Josmar]

X/0

<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>
Warriors: Orochi review by [Lord Josmar]

X/0

<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>
Riverview; Sims 3 review by [Akayume]

X/0

<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>
Medieval Total War review by [Thunder Cid]

X/0

<img:http://elftown.com/bad.gif>
E.T: The Extra-Terrestrial review by [Thunder Cid]

X/0

<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>
Sid Meier's Pirates review by [Thunder Cid]

X/0

<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>
Sims 3; World Adventures review by [Akayume]

X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

Pokemon White review by [iippo]

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

HALF-MINUTE HERO -Super Mega Neo Climax- review by [Lord Josmar]

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Burnout Paradise for Xbox 360 review by [kians mummy]

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Dragon Age: Origins (Xbox 360) Review review by [AuroraLumos]

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Trenched review by [Lord Josmar]
Mech warfare/tower defense against evil monsters.

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon review by [Lord Josmar]
The EDF continues it's fight with new toy

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Batman Arkham City review by [Ravenclaw]

X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

World of Warcraft(All of them) review by [Celtore]

X/0


<img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif>

Alter Ego (1986) review by [Stoned_Elf]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

GameCube - X-Men Legends review by [Flisky]
X/0


<img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif>

Fallout: New Vegas review by [Flisky]
X/0


<img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif>

The Walking Dead Social Game for Facebook review by [Flisky]
X/0



See also: Game News.

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

Reviews
Book reviews
Movie reviews
Computer game reviews
Boardgame reviews
Event reviews
Website reviews
Music reviews
Comics and Manga Reviews
Reviewers
Reviews Group

Username (or number or email):

Password:

2008-11-07 [Hedda]: Red Alert 3 review I don't know about the game but the trailer is worth seeing

2008-11-07 [All_Most PUNK]: Shouldn't you put the review up there?

2008-11-07 [Hedda]: Only if it's good enough. <img:stuff/zabuN-gif.gif>

2008-11-08 [All_Most PUNK]: Ah, right. You forgot to mention David Hasselhoff on the review...

2008-11-08 [Hedda]: Ouch! How could I forget the most important thing?!? Fixed!

2008-12-14 [Doormat]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Dead Space review Shit your pants scary, gory as hell, and downright awesome.

2009-01-14 [Alexi Ice]: Oh I have to make a Dead Rising reveiw!

2009-01-14 [Hedda]: Go ahead! <img:stuff/dand-gif.gif>

2009-01-15 [Hedda]: This is fun for you who have played the old joystick destroying games of old:
http://www.gamedesign.jp/flash/sprinter/sprinter.html
I did 9:52, but only 9:84 in the Olympic Final (5th). Now my hand is tired...

2009-01-16 [Doormat]: Gah, got like 9.61 in the Olympics (2nd). 

2009-01-27 [Hedda]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> thecapitalistgame review Pretty simply, nice and something to do now and then.

2009-02-24 [All_Most PUNK]: Added thecapitalistgame (we are still doing the adding to the wiki thing, right?).

2009-02-24 [Hedda]: Yes.

I wonder if it shouldn't be two points though. It's kind of boring now and I'm about to give it up. Same shit all the time. Was more fun in the beginning.

2009-02-24 [All_Most PUNK]: I was planning on giving it a try, but not till I manage to get back on track with ET and other things. If I play it, I'll let you know what I think.

2009-11-16 [9jlriexqk,ktpk]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> The Lost Crown Pc Game review Paranormal, beautiful artwork in this game set in Cornwall

2009-11-17 [All_Most PUNK]: Two more games added. Excellent work, [TEKNEO] and [9jlriexqk,ktpk].

2009-11-20 [Doormat]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Borderlands review You need to buy/pirate/kill for this game. 

2009-11-23 [All_Most PUNK]: Borderlands review added to wiki. Thanks, Doormat!

2009-11-27 [Doormat]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Singleplayer review More twists than...Well, everything. 

2009-12-05 [All_Most PUNK]: CoD:MW2 review added. Very emotional review, Doormat.

2010-02-05 [Hedda]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> One button Bob review Easy, fun and finished pretty fast.

2010-02-15 [All_Most PUNK]: One Button Bob review added to the wiki.

Also, I finished it in 409 clicks.

2010-04-17 [another brick in the wall]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Shadow Hearts Covenant review Lovecraftian horror, Historical fiction; a TB rivaling FF

2010-04-17 [SilverFire]: Please don't add reviews yourself unless you know how to follow the format of the page. :) (stick your new review inside the table, not outside it, separate it from the above reviews by using '---' on a single line, with a line break above and below, separate the elements using '|' and add a rate tag at the end - just look at the review above the one you're adding to see how it's done - to add the rate tag, just write <srate>)

2010-07-29 [9jlriexqk,ktpk]: Hm. I might have to review another game..

2011-04-20 [kians mummy]: <img:bad.gif> theme park world review this game is called theme park world for a playstation 2,

2011-05-04 [Alexi Ice]: Good review, Sammie. Added!

2011-05-04 [kians mummy]: thanks

2011-05-07 [Doormat]: Still no Portal 2 Review Yet? Son, I am disappoint.

2011-05-25 [Akayume]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> The Sims 3 review

2011-05-27 [kians mummy]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> grand turismo 5 for ps3 review this game has amazing graphics.

2011-05-27 [Doormat]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Portal 2 review Now you're thinking, with Portals.

2011-05-27 [Doormat]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Crysis 2 Single Player Review review The first was meh. Could the sequel be better?

2011-05-28 [kians mummy]: grand turismo 5 for ps3 review could you add this

2011-05-28 [kians mummy]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> call of duty Black Ops for ps3 review this game is a shooting game and i thing it is the best

2011-05-28 [Alexi Ice]: Thanks for placing that in the right section. I will get it posted up when I get home tonight.

2011-05-29 [Avaz]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> PC - Fallout 2 review The turn-based RPG other TBRPGs wish they were

2011-05-29 [Doormat]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> League of Legends review Free to play Multiplayer Online Battle Arena

2011-05-30 [SilverFire]: Added. :)

2011-06-03 [Viking]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Robotek review 'bots have taken over. Time to save humanity!

2011-06-03 [SilverFire]: Added. :)

2011-06-12 [9jlriexqk,ktpk]: Pants. I have not played a game in forever now :(

Does the WII fit board count? I play that religiously.

2011-06-12 [Lord Josmar]: NO! That is exercise.

*Smacks Infinity with poopy Wii board*

2011-06-12 [9jlriexqk,ktpk]: [Lord Josmar]*Shoves Wii remote where Nintendo forgot.*

2011-06-12 [kians mummy]: why is mine still no up yet

2011-06-12 [SilverFire]: Which of yours isn't up?

2011-06-12 [kians mummy]: spotted it

2011-06-17 [Lord Josmar]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Warriors: Orochi review Samurai warriors meets Dynasty Warriors

2011-06-24 [Akayume]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Riverview; Sims 3 review An extra neighborhood/town for your sims.

2011-06-26 [Alexi Ice]: Updated!!

2011-06-28 [SilverFire]: O_o Cid's Extra-terrestrial review suddenly goes to a blank page? wtf? I read it yesterday, it worked then. ;_;

2011-06-28 [Thunder Cid]: I dunno what happened O.o

2011-06-29 [Alexi Ice]: Is the link broken? I will look at it when i get to a compyter

2011-06-29 [iippo]: And in even weirder news, the exact same link works from his diary. The URLs are identical. o.O

*edit* Correction, there is a spare space in the one that works (second one):
http://elftown.com/wiki.html?name=E.T%3a%20The%20Extra-Terrestrial%20review
http://elftown.com/wiki.html?name=%20E.T%3a%20The%20Extra-Terrestrial%20review

2011-06-29 [Alexi Ice]: I changed it to the second one, still nothing?? What am I doing wrong >.<

2011-06-29 [SilverFire]: No you didn't? O_o I changed it now, and it works.

2011-06-29 [Alexi Ice]: What did I do wrong?

2011-06-29 [SilverFire]: You didn't add the space. O.o

2011-06-29 [Alexi Ice]: Huh, I just copy pasted the link I found on that wiki page >.< So weird.!

2011-06-29 [Akayume]: *pokes* Don't forget mine under all these comments! (:

2011-07-22 [iippo]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Pokemon White review The latest edition of the Pokemon adventure is yet another

2011-07-24 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> HALF-MINUTE HERO -Super Mega Neo Climax- review Save the world in record time!

2011-07-25 [kians mummy]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Burnout Paradise for Xbox 360 review Racing, Insane stunt driving

2011-07-30 [AuroraLumos]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Dragon Age: Origins (Xbox 360) Review review Dragon Age: Origins, a fantastic fantasy RPG

2011-07-31 [Lord Josmar]: Alexi!

2011-07-31 [Alexi Ice]: Yes?

2011-07-31 [Lord Josmar]: *poke*

2011-07-31 [Alexi Ice]: Why you poke me? lol. Updated ~

2011-08-10 [Doormat]: Is there any quality control for reviews?

2011-08-11 [Lord Josmar]: Yes. You can message me if you have any questions.

2011-08-11 [Lord Josmar]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Trenched review Mech warfare/tower defense against evil monsters.

2011-09-13 [Lord Josmar]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Earth Defense Force: Insect Armageddon review The EDF continues it's fight with new toys!

2012-05-18 [SilverFire]: updated :)

2013-11-19 [iippo]: Updated.

Number of comments: 87
Older comments: (Last 200) 4 3 2 1 .0.

Show these comments on your site

Elftown - Wiki, forums, community and friendship. Sister-site to Elfwood