Wiki:
Page name: Book Reviews [Logged in view] [RSS]
2012-05-17 13:18:21
Last author: SilverFire
Owner: thestranger
# of watchers: 51
D20: 18
Bookmark and Share

Book Reviews

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

When people use the reviews function and select "book review", a comment about the newly created wiki-page will appear on this page and one of the Reviews Group will take care of adding it to the correct section.

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

Book Reviews - Fiction | Book Reviews - Drama
Book Reviews - Crime & Thriller | Book Reviews - Mystery
Book Reviews - Misc.


Book Reviews - Fantasy Book Reviews - Horror Book Reviews - Children & Teen Lit Book Reviews - Classics Book Reviews - Nonfiction Book Reviews - Romance Book Reviews - Comedy & Humour Book Reviews - Sci-Fi Book Reviews - Poetry

<img:stuff/2237_wiki_help_9y7vcgcflr5.jpg>

Reviews
Book reviews
Movie reviews
Computer game reviews
Boardgame reviews
Event reviews
Website reviews
Music reviews
Comics and Manga Reviews
Reviewers
Reviews Group


Username (or number or email):

Password:

2013-05-02 [Alexi Ice]: Lol, Nioniel, I like the first one, loved the second one, but the third one made me want to eat glass.

2013-05-06 [Nioniel]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Mockingjay review

2013-10-23 [Flisky]: <img:bad.gif> Hunger Games review

2013-11-19 [iippo]: Updated.

2013-12-23 [Lord Josmar]: <img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif><img:great.gif> Krampus by Brom review Old rivalries erupt during Yuletime with violent results.

2014-01-08 [pegasus1000]: <img:ok.gif><img:ok.gif> Mistborn book 3: The Hero of Ages review A long read and predictable. I did like the twist at the end

2014-01-11 [CuteCommander]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers review One of the original fantasy novels

2014-01-14 [pegasus1000]: I got a bit mixed up with naming this one. :\

2014-01-29 [pegasus1000]: <img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif><img:epic.gif> Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman review This book was so much better then American gods

2014-04-08 [pegasus1000]: <img:good.gif><img:good.gif><img:good.gif> Myst - the book of Atrus review a re-read from when I was a kid. I still enjoy the book.

Number of comments: 380
Older comments: (Last 200)

200 older comments
(0, 0-19):

Show these comments on your site

Elftown - Wiki, forums, community and friendship. Sister-site to Elfwood